lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1171 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1171)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Seow H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 września 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Ana T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 września 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Evy E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 września 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Yuwono S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 września 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Shealita L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Need improvement for the staff

The view, garden
6
It was okay.. Nothing special..
Duc S. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 27 sierpnia 2014
Nice swimming pool & Relaxation place

Food - Swimming pool - room rate
6,7
Its good to be back in future.
Arun P. Podróż służbowa India, 27 sierpnia 2014
VERY GOOD STAY WITH NATURAL AMBIENCE

SERVICE,CLEANLINESS AND AMPLE SPACE OUTSIDE THE ROOM
8,3
ENJOYED 3 NIGHTS STAY BUT WE HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE MOSQUITOS AS IN THE EVENING HOURS WE HAVE TO SEAL THE ENTIRE ROOM CAREFULLY ELSE WE HAVE TO START FIGHTING MOSQUITOS.,,, OTHER THAN THAT PLEASENT STAY WITH NICE SPREAD FOR BREAKFAST
Warren A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Comfort

Environment in the hotel
7
Quite pleasant
Nikolas C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 20 sierpnia 2014
nice recommended hotel

good facilities, clean, great service
8
Very nice and recommended hotel. Good location too

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07