Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1332 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1332)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Mira R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 maja 2015
Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Location, poolview/garden view very nice, food specially for B fast is good.
7,3
We enjoy our 3 days stay at this hotel except check in process taking too long. We came at 5 PM and we got the room at 6 PM. Tq...
Rini S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 maja 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good location and friendly
8
Great
Yulianti W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 maja 2015
good place good food

honesty of employees
9
Nice n comfortable hotel
Abdulaziz S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 23 kwietnia 2015
Miss give my request as hi floor room but they don

Nice staff location
5,7
Was good but I have to change room and pay for apartments because they give me under reception rooms while I requested hi floor room
Grace M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 kwietnia 2015
lovely, nice and comfortable room, artistic

artistic, comfortable, clean
8,7
Amazing night stayed at novotel surabaya. We love everything about the room!
Muhammad R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2015
Good value for money

Staff, comfort, facilities
7
Lucky H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, good service, clean hotel
6
Lucky H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Good location, value for money, good service
6
Finariawan S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Nice Trips

nice location, vast room apartment, beautiful swimming pool
7
Maximum comfoy. . I participate in Jawa Pos Audax 2015, Novotel precise location to support the activities. . Thank you. .

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AM-AGWEB-4F03