lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1219 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1219)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Renee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 13 listopada 2014
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.
Randy O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 12 listopada 2014
Staycation at Novotel Surabaya

Ambience, foods & cleanliness
8
I was quite dissapointed with the shower (little flow). Engineer unable to fix it - room 253. Other than that, all are great.
Imelda R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 listopada 2014
felt like bali

feels like bali! when i step my feet inside this hotel,i forgot that i come for a business purpose. Felt like went to bali.for pleasure. Too bad my family wasn't with me at that time.
7,7
Hartanto W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 listopada 2014
A Comforting Stay

Quick Service, Good Atmosphere, Good Room
9,7
It was a pleasant stay, a good hotel layout with garden and swimming pool next to the room. It made the whole hotel staying experience enjoyable and relaxing.
Regawa P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 października 2014
Great Property, Not so great management

Resort landscaping, comfortable room, relatively close to dining spots around jl.Darmo and jl.Sumatera
8
I stayed here a few weeks ago. Business travel as usual. I can't seem to remember the specific details, but I remember what I wanted to write about. It's their management, that's their biggest problem. Now, when I decided to stay at this hotel, it was based on a bad experience by a friend who also travels for business a lot. I needed to know the experience first hand. Long story short, problems already occured when I checked in. I remember that after giving my name for my reservation, she asked me "did you book in the hotel room or the apartment?" I found it to be a silly thing to ask. Go check on your computer, don't ask your guest! Okay so finally, after a few minutes wait, we've got our rooms ready. But then I found the room given to me was different from the one I clearly booked. Okay that's like two mistakes already and I haven't even unpacked my luggage. Room was nice, newly renovated few years ago from the looks of it. Property was even nicer. Lots of trees and has a nice resort feeling. The pool water was a bit murky, maybe because of the tile renovation work beside the pool. But still, I wouldn't let this slip my watch if I'm the GM. On the 2nd day, my colleagues went to the business center to print a map. Again, the management seemed to have continuous miscommunication. First, they said they can't print in colour, but later said they can, and finally when the paper came out, it was not in colour. This is minor detail, but then again, this is Novotel! And I wouldn't complain about stuffs like this is it were a local-brand budget hotel. So at the end, I had a nice stay overall. To be fair, I still feel that the hotel is nice and it's probably THE PERFECT HOTEL FOR A FAMILY HOLIDAY IN SURABAYA. However, in terms of being a 4-star internationally managed chain, Novotel Surabaya could (and should) do much much better, because when I see the staffs and how they move and do their work, it sure felt a lot more like a 3-star locally-managed hotel.
Kok H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 października 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, very comfortable. Nice food.
10
Overall is ok but only the receptionist has Misleading us regarding the parking ticket. At last we have to pay the fine and the parking charges. Is really a disappointed moment, not really because of money. Being a international hotel, I hope the management look into this matter seriously.
Judia H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 października 2014
2 night at Novotel Surabaya

clean, comfort, cozy
7,7
The hotel is good, nice staff and services, it just restaurant for breakfast too small and narrow. So when the hotel is fully booked it seems the restaurant were not be able to support all the guest ....
Alan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 października 2014
GREAT HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT FOOD AND GREAT ROOMS
10
Excellent
Bingkun X. Podróż służbowa China, 8 października 2014
Very nice hotel but a bit old

Nice environment inside the hotel, nice staff and worth the money
6,7
It is good and nice. The hotel has a very good inside garden with a swimming pool (though the pool was under maintenance while I arrived). The staff are friendly. Can call a Bluebird taxi with meter and no extra pay. The hotel is nice and the in-room massage is excellent. Just everything inside the hotel is a bit expensive, like diner and massage. BTW, the location is not that good and I do not find anywhere to go except a Carrefour (supermarket) about 5-minutes-walking away.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08