Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1481 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1481)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rizki P. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 2 lutego 2016
Great place to leisure

facilities, atmosphere, big room
10
was a good time and will be back for next trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiur I. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 stycznia 2016
Satisfying

Bed, interior and bathroom
10
Very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruth M. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 23 stycznia 2016
good

location, food, clean
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuni K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 stycznia 2016
good

poll view, garden
9
i request the pool view but i got the garden view, but its ok even those room looked smaller. another was really fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Qin L. Podróże służbowe China, 9 stycznia 2016
good

good for breakfast envirement and suitable,room is big
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eran P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 grudnia 2015
Cozy place in Surabaya city

It is very close to the central of the city. It has a spacious room. I check in at night time yet it was high season , but even the security guy is so helpful. Nice garden, swimming pool and gym.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bambang S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 grudnia 2015
need major improvement
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ari W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 grudnia 2015
value for money and family

environment, location and price
7,7
looks very nice but will better if they have more supporting staff in peak season
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teddy J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 grudnia 2015
The Hotel Maintenance is too bad
4
So disappointed... I choose 2 bed room apartment It was in terrible condition First when you come into room you can smell that room is empty for long time Looks like 90's Hotel... too difficult for me to descripted the condition I request to move to single bed room hotel ... and its was ok On 2nd night the air cond was in trouble... Sweaty at 10pm in the middle of sleep ... The Breakfast slow refill with too little space and food was standard 3 star hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04