Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Klub dla dzieci Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen
Lokalizacja: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1074 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1074)
Ari H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Gary A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2014
Well appointed, but looking a little tired!!

The pool and breakfast
5,3
Whilst this hotel is a very good quality with a great restaurant, some of the rooms are beginning to look very tired and badly in need of an update. We booked a suite and arrived at two in the morning, it took staff 30 minutes to open the room door, obviously had not been used for some time. This was apparent by the smell of stale smoke and poor drains, so bad we had to request a room change. The suites are large and well equipped but are long overdue for a refurb and way below the standard expected of a hotel of this calibre. The only other area of problem was with the in room wifi being poor, better is expected and needed in a business hotel. However, I cannot praise the staff enough as every complaint or request was handled excellently and apart from the room a fairly good experience.
Sucipto A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 marca 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Purwanta I. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 marca 2014
Not good at all

nothing
5
The room is dirty and many equipment were broken. I prefer to pay more but get better room. Be sure I will not stay in Novotel Surabaya. Totally different with others Novotel
Nora H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 marca 2014
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7,3
Peter A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 marca 2014
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Adam L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 marca 2014
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6,3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 marca 2014
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 marca 2014
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7,7
Muhammad B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 26 lutego 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7,7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Klub dla dzieciNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02