Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Apartament Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
1368 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1368)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marc D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 26 lipca 2015
Good hotel but slow service

Clean, has all amenities
7,7
Nice hotel but service for food, for drinks and when checking out is pretty slow
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anis E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 lipca 2015
Nice hotel with a wonderfull swimming pool garden

very nice garden, big room, nice bathroom
9,3
peacefully
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eva K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 lipca 2015
Resort in town

Ambience, cleanliness, spacious room
8
I was very satisfied with this hotel. The resort type pool and outdoor areas made me feel that I was not in a busy city like Surabaya. It offers spacious rooms, enough for my family of 4 (2 children of 9 and 8 years old). The breakfast is nice already, but it will be better with more variety of food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tonny J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel

Good food, room, facility
6
Was a good place with good value
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tonny J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 lipca 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Room, Food
6
Was very fun and cheerfull
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herianto I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8,7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pipit A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 czerwca 2015
Everything was nice except the location.

Cleanliness, kind staff and comfortable room.
7,3
Everything was nice but the location isn't suitable for me. There are traffic around the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siti N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2015
Good view with park and tree

Very comford, clean and relaxing
7,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andi I. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 czerwca 2015
A resort in the middle of the town.

Amazing breeze, you will always get a cool air under a hot sun of the city. Since it is near the zoo, you can hear the birds sing happily throughout the day
7,7
Nice and cozy
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06