lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1153 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1153)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Duc S. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 27 sierpnia 2014
Nice swimming pool & Relaxation place

Food - Swimming pool - room rate
6,7
Its good to be back in future.
Arun P. Podróż służbowa India, 27 sierpnia 2014
VERY GOOD STAY WITH NATURAL AMBIENCE

SERVICE,CLEANLINESS AND AMPLE SPACE OUTSIDE THE ROOM
8,3
ENJOYED 3 NIGHTS STAY BUT WE HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE MOSQUITOS AS IN THE EVENING HOURS WE HAVE TO SEAL THE ENTIRE ROOM CAREFULLY ELSE WE HAVE TO START FIGHTING MOSQUITOS.,,, OTHER THAN THAT PLEASENT STAY WITH NICE SPREAD FOR BREAKFAST
Warren A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Comfort

Environment in the hotel
7
Quite pleasant
Nikolas C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 20 sierpnia 2014
nice recommended hotel

good facilities, clean, great service
8
Very nice and recommended hotel. Good location too
Nikolas C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 20 sierpnia 2014
recommended hotel

location, facilities, good service
8
We would stay here again
Nigel C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 sierpnia 2014
The Good and the Bad

Very helpful staff, free shuttle to shopping mall, nice food
6,7
The apartments provide a lot of space but ours was in need of renovation. The staff were very helpful, the grounds are pleasant and the free shuttle to the Grand City Mall very useful. Breakfast was shambolic with insufficient staff and space.
Reza N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 sierpnia 2014
value for money

big room, comfort bed, nice pool
7
stay in 1 bedroom apartment, room was very big but furniture looks very tired. Overall price paid is suitable for the room. Will come again
Dicky P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel, Beautiful garden view

Clean Room, Nice Garden View
7,7
It was nice hotel with friendly staffs. First, I was given room with garden view on the first floor. But when I asked whether it is possible to get room with pool view, they said it is ok with the same price :-). So, it was good service for us.
Budiman N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 14 lipca 2014
close to taman bungkul and zoo

good breakfast, fast room service and easy to get taxi
4,7
pleasure, nice design, and large king bed but not comfort, because twin bed make be one king bed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08