lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 209
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1242 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1242)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Farzilah R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7
Min J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 9 grudnia 2014
excellent staff performance

hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
9
Deepak K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel and comfort

food excellent/price ok/staff good service
8,7
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.
Hanryco S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
9
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.
Kartika K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 5 grudnia 2014
Good

Good expensive comfort
6,7
Feliana F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, new, and cozy
8
great place and great time in surabaya
Frangky L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 listopada 2014
good location, great food and comfort

location, food and room and view
8
Simon V. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 26 listopada 2014
if you plan to Stay do not stay at the old rooms

Actually did not found much, but the Cappuccino at the lobby bar was good!
4,7
The Stay at the hotel was far from perfect, the room I had at the garden building on the 8th floor, was spacious, but way to old, the whole rooms smells bad, and gives you an uncomfortable feeling the moment you walk in the room. It's way overdue for a renovation. Partly was ongoing during my stay. Will not return anymore until I know all the rooms and the hotel has been renovated.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05