Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60246

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1526 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1526)
Sortuj według:
Ari H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 września 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, rileks dan kolam renang menyenangkan
8
Selalu menjadi pilihan utama bila berada di Surabaya, karena hotel yang memenuhi kriteria pribadiku
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2016
Good accommodations for a good price
5,7
I stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment, which are not as nice as a regular hotel room but gives extra space. Great pool, good breakfast (although a bit expensive). Bring a noise maker if you, because a train goes by every few minutes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2016
good location
5
Location at city centre. Hotel is good but price is quite expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 27 kwietnia 2016
good location
5
Hotel is located at city centre, greay view from my room. Room also spacious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pichayada P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2016
Broken curtain, average shower, 20K for a laundry
4
Same as title
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthias A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 7 kwietnia 2016
Very bad experience
1,3
Beside this hotel runs the train. Every 5 minutes a slow train passes the hotel, sounding a very laud warning horn accompanied by the bells which are turned on when the gates at the road are closing. That is very annoying. The staff is not very friendly and not helpful at all. Location is off the centre. You need Taxi to go to the shopping malls and restaurants. Not very clean and dark. We had a family room. The size was sufficient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2016
More than I expected for that price
5,7
Stayed for one night at the King Apartment and for the amount I paid it was excellent value for money. It had a kitchenette, a living/dining room and a separate bedroom. Breakfasts was good and staff very helpful always asking is they could assist. The garden and pool is very well kept and beautiful. The negative would be that the room is in need of an update. Some of the light bulbs in the bed room and bathroom needed to be changed and the towels were a bit tatty. I would suggest taking the normal rooms as the apartment block is rather far away from the reception for check in and check out but it however has it's own lobby that you could use at other times. There is also a railway track that runs just outside the apartment block so that can be annoying to some but was fun for me as I am a trainspotter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 marca 2016
Feel satisfied
6,7
Good location, value of money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bagus P. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 24 marca 2016
Good Hotel
5,3
Good hotel, clean and nice view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Salim K. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 marca 2016
Very good property
5,3
The property is centrally located, clean and value for money, breakfast was good, nice pool
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ApartamentNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OgródNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03