Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 168 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (168)
Sortuj według:
Stephen G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 3 stycznia 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hideki K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 3 stycznia 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teng H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joel M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 grudnia 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Madeline B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 28 października 2015
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 października 2015
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9,3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keri C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 września 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tassa B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 6 września 2015
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8,3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tracy D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 września 2015
fab

Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
2,7
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sam S. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 31 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel in center of town

Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
8,7
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/HolNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06