Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centrum Biznesowe Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
151 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (151)
Sortuj według:
Moonsamy N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Andrew N. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 czerwca 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 20 czerwca 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 2 czerwca 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 31 maja 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 25 maja 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 kwietnia 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 23 kwietnia 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05