Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 175 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (175)
Sortuj według:
Ziyun L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 29 kwietnia 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 kwietnia 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 marca 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celeste S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soo K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 27 stycznia 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soo K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 27 stycznia 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 stycznia 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 3 stycznia 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hideki K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 3 stycznia 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teng H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - OkolicaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centrum BiznesoweNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06