lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (110)
Sortuj według:
Brian F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9,7
Zhangjun Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 6 lipca 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 czerwca 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 1 czerwca 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 24 maja 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 19 maja 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 maja 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 4 maja 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 27 kwietnia 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 21 kwietnia 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C05