lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wejście Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Foyer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restauracja
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 139

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 140 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (140)
Sortuj według:
Steve J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 4 kwietnia 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great
Florence F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2015
repeat customer

clean, comfortable, nice view
6,7
Very good
Stan B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing

Efficient staff, friendly staff, Cleanliness
10
Very enjoyable even if it was only for one night
Jenny H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 marca 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 lutego 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 22 lutego 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 15 lutego 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 lutego 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 26 stycznia 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - WejścieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FoyerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauracjaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjnaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B06