Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy 10623 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bufet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bufet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bufet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Bufet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restauracja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Recepcja Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Recepcja
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 107
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
49 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (49)
Sortuj według:
Agnieszka M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 13 lipca 2014
Przyzwoity i czysty hotel, bliskość stacji metra

Spokojna okolica hotelu. Dobrze skomunikowana z centrum miasta. Czyste pokoje. Parking w sąsiedztwie.
9,3
Hotel położony bardzo blisko stacji metra, co gwarantuje szybkie połączenie z nieodległym centrum miasta. Pokoje czyste, regularnie sprzątane. Miła i dyskretna obsługa. Możliwość wynajęcia miejsca parkingowego. Polecam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 lipca 2015
Great Location

Great location, Good Service, Good value of money
7,3
Staff is friendly, good location which close the city centre, a simple hotel with no toothbrush no microwave no fridge no slipper, etc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harte F. Podróż służbowa Germany, 29 maja 2015
Not worth

Lage
3,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harte F. Podróż służbowa Germany, 20 maja 2015
Not worth

Location
2,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Farrukh I. Podróż z partnerem Uzbekistan, 23 grudnia 2014
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 listopada 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elena V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Russia, 11 maja 2014
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leah K. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 11 października 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kazuko O. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 27 kwietnia 2013
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 22 listopada 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerlinNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestauracjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RecepcjaNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Plany pięterNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Plany pięterNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Plany pięterNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Plany pięterNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03