lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Ogród Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Ogród Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Łazienka Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 51 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (51)
Sortuj według:
Rachel H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 grudnia 2014
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 listopada 2014
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 października 2014
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Maerielle L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 września 2014
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Venezuela, 21 września 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 sierpnia 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Austria, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 28 czerwca 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Tawiporn T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 27 czerwca 2014
feeling like staying at home

location nice family
7
i feeling like staying at home there. the breakfast was very great and the family will prepare for you anytime you need.good price and good location. they trust you, the fridge for beer always open all night and you just pay them in the morning, which make me feel so warm :D
Nathan B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 maja 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - OgródNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - OgródNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02