Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Łazienka Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Ogród Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Ogród Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 34 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (34)
Sortuj według:
Caroline P. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 28 czerwca 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 maja 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 29 kwietnia 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 26 kwietnia 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 marca 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 marca 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Podróż w większej grupie Czech Republic, 6 lutego 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Josephine D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 stycznia 2014
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9,3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.
Peter D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 6 grudnia 2013
Good place to stay in Ubud.

Good people, quiet location, great breakfast
9,7
Nyoman Warta is home to a large, friendly, family with four rental bungalows at the back of the compound. The bungalows face a small garden, and each have a front porch with table and chairs, where a most excellent breakfast is served. The rooms are not brand new, and could use an extra wall socket or two, but they are serviced daily and the beds are comfortable. There is no restaurant on the property. The establishment is located several streets east of the busiest part of town. Well within walking distance of the shops and restaurants, it remains quiet, apart from the ever present roosters, and occasional loud motorbike. You can rent a decent quality motorbike from the owner at a very reasonable price. I extended my stay several times and enjoyed it very much. I recommend Nyoman Warta.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - OgródNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - OgródNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - OgródNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02