lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Bufet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Ogród Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Ogród Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Łazienka Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 6
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 39 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (39)
Sortuj według:
William C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 sierpnia 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Austria, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 28 czerwca 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 maja 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 29 kwietnia 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 26 kwietnia 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 marca 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 marca 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Podróż w większej grupie Czech Republic, 6 lutego 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BufetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TarasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - OgródNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - OgródNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01