lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchnia Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Basen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Łazienka Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Łazienka Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Łazienka Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchnia Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Siłownia Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchnia Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Basen Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kuchnia Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/Taras
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/Taras Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Okolica Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Siłownia
Okolica: Brisbane Centrum Liczba pokoi: 143

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 145 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (145)
Sortuj według:
Alison J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 marca 2015
An excellent well placed hotel

location, serviced apartment, on site parking (fee)
7,7
Very comfortable. A well appointed apartment hotel.
Brooke H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 22 lutego 2015
Would recommend 😊

Location, cleanliness, price
8,7
Perfect place to stay close to everything in Brisbane.
Mathew M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 lutego 2015
Good location, roomy apartments

Location, full apartment size and facilities, value for money
7,3
Was good. The only annoyance is the price gouge on the WiFi.
Siamak A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 lutego 2015
It was in good location and near to Brisbane river

Near to shoping and bar
9,3
Brenda K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Puisze J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 grudnia 2014
location is good

location only
4,3
the room is not so comfort but the location is quite good
Ally M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 listopada 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed
Hannah A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 września 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 września 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 września 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchniaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BasenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ŁazienkaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ŁazienkaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ŁazienkaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchniaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SiłowniaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchniaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BasenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KuchniaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TarasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TarasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OkolicaOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A05