Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepcja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Basen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Siłownia Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Taras Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Basen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Taras Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Taras Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Łazienka Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 271

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
313 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (313)
Sortuj według:
Zhou C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 lipca 2015
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel

balcony
2
Worst experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Not so impressive

location, location,Location
5,7
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 16 lipca 2015
More an apartment than a hotel

Clean, Central Location,
5,7
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evelyn S. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 8 lipca 2015
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
9
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donna V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 czerwca 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 maja 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chun Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chun Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 maja 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chun Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 maja 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepcjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BasenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SiłowniaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TarasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BasenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TarasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TarasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ŁazienkaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08