lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kuchnia Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kuchnia Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Łazienka Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Łazienka Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Łazienka Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Łazienka Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Basen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Siłownia Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala Balowa Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala Balowa Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala Balowa Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala Balowa Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala Balowa Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepcja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Widok Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 271

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 258 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (258)
Sortuj według:
Karen W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 lipca 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 lipca 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 lipca 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever
Matthew B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 czerwca 2014
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6,3
Tara C. Podróż służbowa Ireland, 4 czerwca 2014
Disappointing

location
6,7
I have stayed at this hotel mutiple times in the past 3 years. Always found it pleasant and it has a good location. On my last stay this week I got a very small room, the balcony door was broke and did not feel secure. The air conditioning unit had black tape around it and the TV was very small and had a mark on it like someome threw soemthing at it. It felt like a fight broke out in this room and no one bothered to fix it up.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuchniaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuchniaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ŁazienkaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ŁazienkaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ŁazienkaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ŁazienkaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BasenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SiłowniaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala BalowaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala BalowaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala BalowaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala BalowaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sala BalowaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepcjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - WidokOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08