Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapur 307470

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 4632 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4632)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

nowoczesność i miejsce
9
Komfortowy hotel nowy czysty pełen nowinek techicznych pokoje cąłkiem dużę jak na singapur dobre położenie blisko metra i centrum handlowego basen ładny bez specjalnego widoku centrum fitnes małe ale wystarczające na krótki pobyt ładny widok z wyższych pięter hotelu minimalistyczny wystrój bardzo nam się podobał bardzo polecamy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tien D. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 23 maja 2016
awesome
6,7
nice hotel,beautiful rooms. ideal for taxi and transportation too. much recommended
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ann M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 maja 2016
Slow checkin
5,7
Checkin process was too slow even if there are 3 counters
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lynette L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 maja 2016
Clean and spacious room
6,7
Everything was perfect. Love the hotel location and room itself.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theresa T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 maja 2016
Staycation Venue
6,3
Great location for a staycation. I stayed in a Club Room so I had access to the perks that came with it. The staff was friendly all round and the room was comfy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chang X. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 maja 2016
Clean Rooms with good location
5
Was told that we were upgraded to club room but will not be able to enjoy club room benefits unless we top up with money. We didn't as hotels which we enjoyed the benefits of upgraded room all allowed us to enjoy the privileges. Was a little disappointed that club room was rather small and cramp, but clean. Lifts were slowed to reach 25th floor though there are 6 in total.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunny L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 maja 2016
great stay
5,7
Nice pool, great room with full window
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bennie T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Good short getaway for couples
6,3
convenience location, nice cosy hotel and not far travelling to city area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khai H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
Decent room, good location and friendly staff
6,7
Decent room, good location and friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ayesha L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 22 maja 2016
Came back and will come back
6,7
My friends also took a look and they loved how clean, convenient, and well designed. I will highly recommend Oasia if anyone would ask me for an advice. My son and I had a great time at the pool! Like I said, we came back and we will be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolicaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolicaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WidokOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03