lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restauracja Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restauracja Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wyposażenie Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wyposażenie Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Łazienka Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolica Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolica
Okolica: Novena / Balestier Liczba pokoi: 428
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3228 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3228)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

nowoczesność i miejsce
9
Komfortowy hotel nowy czysty pełen nowinek techicznych pokoje cąłkiem dużę jak na singapur dobre położenie blisko metra i centrum handlowego basen ładny bez specjalnego widoku centrum fitnes małe ale wystarczające na krótki pobyt ładny widok z wyższych pięter hotelu minimalistyczny wystrój bardzo nam się podobał bardzo polecamy
Johny T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 lipca 2014
Not value for money

Near to business district
6
Melanie T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Small room, centrally located, opt for clubbenefit

Club benefits offer free flow of drinks all day, the club swimming pool offer privacy, excellent choice for couples. Amazing place, I will be back
8,3
Greay staff, attentive, always anticipate my needs, even gave me a birthday surprise without me informing them..
Hong C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
Excellent! Will return for more stays.

Room comfort Good ambience Ample parking
6
Excellent! I love the design of the rooms and the theme.
Clarice C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
great one!

location, cleanliness, and garden
8,7
it's all great, the staffs are really friendly even we were so unstable on asking for the extra bed. fast check in and check out, also easy access to MRT and Tan Tock Seng hospital.
Thomas L. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 1 lipca 2014
Not bad

location, cleaniness, convenient
6,7
Normally my stay at Oasia is good, but this time they put me in a disabled room with a hospital bed. As a regular guest they should know better. I was too tired and it was too late to argue.
Jesmin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 czerwca 2014
Peaceful and Comfortable

Close to local restraurants and shopping, Comfortable and clean bedding
7,7
Pleasant and will recommend
Linyou T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
Great stay

Attentive Staff, Cleaniness and attention to details
9,3
Great
Denise P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
awesome

corner room view, bathroom amenities, design
9,3
i love it will definitely come back again for the club room!
Nadya E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
very enjoyable stay!

good room, perfect location, great staff
9,3
this is my second time staying Oasia Hotel and it's still as good as the first! very convenient location easy access to MRT, bus and taxi! it's near a shopping centre with great restaurant choices. i highly recommend this hotel!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolicaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A02