lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restauracja Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Restauracja Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wyposażenie Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wyposażenie Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Łazienka Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolica Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolica
Okolica: Novena / Balestier Liczba pokoi: 428
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3345 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3345)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 stycznia 2012
dobry hotel w dobrej cenie

nowoczesność i miejsce
9
Komfortowy hotel nowy czysty pełen nowinek techicznych pokoje cąłkiem dużę jak na singapur dobre położenie blisko metra i centrum handlowego basen ładny bez specjalnego widoku centrum fitnes małe ale wystarczające na krótki pobyt ładny widok z wyższych pięter hotelu minimalistyczny wystrój bardzo nam się podobał bardzo polecamy
Seily M. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Close to mall and mrt.

Great location. Clean. Great value of money
8
Stayed there for two nights. I love the hotel because is closed to shopping centre and MRT. Staffs are friendly.. Clean hotel and with good design and architectural. Love the swimming pool and jacuzzi area, enjoyed the view and sunset drinking cocktails. Will definitely stay there again!
Adrian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Still my 1st choice for visits to Singapore.

Excellent location, good rooms, excellent service.
8,7
Had not been back to Oasia for 9 months, which is unusually long for me as I tend to be in Singapore at least 4 times a year. For the most part Oasia is still an excellent choice given that for the price, location is excellent, and amenities are good. Service is still top notch, which is an achievement given that the volume at this hotel has increased significantly since they first launched. Only 2 minor issues this visit - the grouting in the shower stall and behind the washbasin are quite grubby with mold. Nothing a quick spray of bleach can't fix, but it detracts from an otherwise flawless experience. In the hotel's defense, this is the first time in perhaps 20+ visits I've spotted this, so it's definitely not the norm. The 2nd issue I had was with the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel provided for guests. The products work fine, but the consistency of the shower gel and shampoo is a wee bit too gelatinous, making it slightly awkward to dispense. Much prefer the higher quality stuff Oasia used to provide instead of the new bathroom products. Will continue to return to this hotel as its unbeatable combination of price, location, and service makes it crazy to consider anything else.
Bobby A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 sierpnia 2014
relatively new hotel with concerns on maintenance

location is good, room is modern and good amenities
6,7
i was surprised for the first visit to oasia hotel. because this hotel is relatively new, but the carpet in the 23rd floor was awful. they look dirty and several big spots are noticed there. the hallway to the room have durian odors. and the reading light is broken in the room 2322. it seems nobody checks the quality of the room condition. internet is super-slow.
Steven E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Ultimate comfort

1. Clean luxurious room. 2. Pool with jacuzzi. 3. Close to MRT
10
The hotel was wonderful, having the corner room made it feel even more special with great views. The room was very spacious with beautiful decor along with a great bathroom and large shower. The staff were always available to assist and the in room meals was great when you wanted a late night treat. Walking straight from the hotel lift to the MRT and shopping was why I chose this hotel which made travel and shopping for that last minute item much more convenient.
Joshua C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
8,7
Was a short stay and the staff was very accomodating. Requested for a late checkout and was given to 1pm without any reason asked. But came back late from a meeting and they given me for time to freshen up. Very good..
Yvonna L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good service, location

Friendly staff greet u by name, staffs are attentive, cleanliness room, quiet surrounding,
9,7
It was my bday when I stay in the hotel, the staff at the front desk wished me as well. The staff was all friendly, if u have taken the club room is worth staying there and enjoy the club lounge. When we return to the room was surprise that the hotel staff gave us a bday cake. I think is my best experience so far. If ever u guys want to have dinner at the hotel I think u can give it a skip, the buffet wasn't that nice, and is exp not worth going there, plus one of their Chinese staff wasn't very helpful and friendly at all. The junior staff has a better service than her.
Leong M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,7
It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Oasia Hotel Novena and the staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel B3 can directly access to MRT station & Novena Square Shopping Mall.
Gary D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
A quiet location handy to the MRT

Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
5
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.
Siew L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable room with convenient shopping

Location, room, view
9
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingapurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - RestauracjaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - ŁazienkaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - OkolicaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B04