Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Wejście Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Plaża Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ogród Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 27

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
366 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (366)
Sortuj według:
Stefan D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Anders O. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 19 czerwca 2015
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Heejung O. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 18 marca 2015
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Erna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hungary, 6 marca 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach

Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
8,7
Josephine C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 marca 2015
Happy staying.

The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
7,7
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.
Patrick E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 1 grudnia 2014
Relaxing location

Quiet, clean, relaxing
9
Eric Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 listopada 2014
Nice location and cottage

Cottage, Pool and the location
7,3
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.
Dongjoo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 sierpnia 2014
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Wing C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Lucy M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2014
A gem in a great location

Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
9,3
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - WejścieOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PlażaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OgródOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03