lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Wejście Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Plaża Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ogród Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 27

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 340 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (340)
Sortuj według:
Patrick E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 1 grudnia 2014
Relaxing location

Quiet, clean, relaxing
9
Eric Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 listopada 2014
Nice location and cottage

Cottage, Pool and the location
7,3
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.
Dongjoo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 sierpnia 2014
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Wing C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Lucy M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2014
A gem in a great location

Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
9,3
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.
Hua M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 13 lipca 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brazil, 12 lipca 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Geraldine Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
Great location

The location is great, it is near restaurants, it has a dive shop and the beach outside is not too noisy.
8
Our stay at the Oasis Beach and Dive Resort was nice and quiet. We had a baby and the resort had ample room to walk around and keep the baby happy. The gardens and pool area were nice and quiet when we are sleeping but just stepping outside to the beach has restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Xuan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 28 czerwca 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3,7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Brice L. Podróż w większej grupie France, 24 czerwca 2014
Really good hotel!

The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
8
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - WejścieOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PlażaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OgródOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3C08