lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Wejście Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Basen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Plaża Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Okolica
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 27

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 320 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (320)
Sortuj według:
Lucy M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lipca 2014
A gem in a great location

Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
9,3
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.
Hua M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 13 lipca 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brazil, 12 lipca 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Xuan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 28 czerwca 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3,7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Brice L. Podróż w większej grupie France, 24 czerwca 2014
Really good hotel!

The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
8
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!
Thomas M. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 17 maja 2014
paradisiac resort close to the beach

perfect service/staff, great breakfast, fantastic garden
10
relaxing, even for adventure by boat - worth to stay longer than only 1 or 2 nights
Pavlo S. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 21 marca 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 marca 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Loretta D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 16 marca 2014
Amazing place - cannot wait to come back!

Staff, Location and Amenities
10
Such a beautiful resort, perfect tranquility, amazing staff, great prices. You honestly cannot go past this place - it covers all the requirements, and from seeing all the other options definitely is the best!
Benedicto D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - WejścieOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PlażaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - OgródOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A05