Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Okolica Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 27

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
368 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (368)
Sortuj według:
Kfir W. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 30 czerwca 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefan D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anders O. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 19 czerwca 2015
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heejung O. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 18 marca 2015
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hungary, 6 marca 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach

Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 marca 2015
Happy staying.

The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
7,7
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 1 grudnia 2014
Relaxing location

Quiet, clean, relaxing
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 listopada 2014
Nice location and cottage

Cottage, Pool and the location
7,3
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dongjoo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 sierpnia 2014
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa PanglaoOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03