Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 386 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (386)
Sortuj według:
Mi K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 grudnia 2015
location. room condition. staff

location. room condition. staff
9,7
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Baet S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 grudnia 2015
Good value !!

Location, location, location !
9,3
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Flora C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 17 listopada 2015
Great resort and value.

Great facilities, location, and service.
8,7
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susanne D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 listopada 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort

Garden, Pool, Room
8,3
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyejung S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 lipca 2015
nice dive resort

god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kfir W. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 30 czerwca 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefan D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anders O. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 19 czerwca 2015
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adonis S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Great location and value!

buffet breakfast, room and location
8
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heejung O. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 18 marca 2015
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa PanglaoOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OkolicaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08