Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Wejście Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Basen Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Oasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Resort Bohol - Restauracja Oasis Resort Bohol - Basen Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Hol Oasis Resort Bohol - Plaża Oasis Resort Bohol - Okolica
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 27

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 285 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (285)
Pavlo S. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 21 marca 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 marca 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 marca 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Podróż z partnerem Lithuania, 13 marca 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 marca 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 6 marca 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 marca 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 30 grudnia 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 9 grudnia 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 8 grudnia 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - WejścieOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Resort Bohol - RestauracjaOasis Resort Bohol - BasenOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/HolOasis Resort Bohol - PlażaOasis Resort Bohol - OkolicaOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOasis Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C04