lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filipiny 6022 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plac zabaw Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wejście Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ogród Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Basen
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wejście Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Dalaguete Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 107 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,7
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (107)
Sortuj według:
Mark D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 listopada 2014
nice place..crazy policy

food. bar and dining area. terrific
8,3
Generally really good place to stay. No beach swimming possible water too shallow always. Relaxing peaceful place. Fantastic menu and bruschetta! But an incredible policy of the room price is good for one person only. You have to pay more after arriving if your a married couple.. or a dad with a kid etc. Never ever come across this in 20 years travelling philippines. Astounding policy.. the double beds are perfectly good for two. Be aware.. the price you paid online when reserving... you have to pay extra when u checkout if your with a companion.
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 lipca 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Keith D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 maja 2014
Good To Sleep In...

good to sleep in, bathroom halfway decent.
6,3
The place looks less appealing than a roadside motel at 250PHP every 3 hours. I would only recommend the place IF you're looking for a place to sleep. I'm assuming the owner is German as the one helping out in the restaurant spoke good German (i can only assume as i do not understand german, but the owner seemed to understand her well enough). Anyway it' a fun place with good food. Somewhere along the lines of 300php to 400php. They have a dart board and a billiards table which is nice, but they didnt have chalk. anyway beach was totally unappealing, but the atmosphere get you relaxed. overall, it's a good place. I'd give a 3.1/5 stars or something along those lines.
Joseph C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 marca 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 lutego 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 września 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 września 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plac zabawOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WejścieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WyposażenieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OgródOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WyposażenieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BasenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WyposażenieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BasenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WejścieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BasenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C05