lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filipiny 6022 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plac zabaw Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wejście Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Ogród Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Recepcja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Basen
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restauracja Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plaża Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Wejście Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Basen
Okolica: Dalaguete Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,1

z 105 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,7
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (105)
Sortuj według:
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 lipca 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Joseph C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 marca 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 lutego 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 września 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 września 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Jove J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 czerwca 2013
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.
Cherry L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 maja 2013
Do not rely on their website photos

If you want peaceful you can stay this hotel. Diving spot is in the front of the hotel. Transportation is easy it is located in the main road.
4,7
We stayed in this hotel May 2013.I checked their website seeing that is good before I booked a standard room in Agoda until we arrived in this hotel.We are disappointed we are not expecting that kind of room.When I opened the door bad smell was come up maybe from woods of room or in old bed and its to dim.Room is old need renovation.So we requested to transfer in another room near the pool even have an additional charge its better than the old one.Bed sheet are same as old and aircon is to loud. Pool is fuzzy since it is not fully tiles and their use blue paint only.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plac zabawOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnyOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WejścieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WyposażenieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OgródOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WyposażenieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BasenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WyposażenieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BasenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestauracjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - WejścieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - BasenOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RecepcjaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlażaOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C01