Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1433 Pale San Vitores Road,, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 224 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (224)
Sortuj według:
Tang Y. Podróże z partnerem China, 18 maja 2016
Good experience
6,3
Nice staff and good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jitaek Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 11 maja 2016
Nice view hotel close to downtown.
6,7
It has nice view as the hotel name and located in downtown very covenient place and near of the beach but not so noisy at the night. Also the hotel staff are very kind. I like this hotel so much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 6 maja 2016
Nice
5,3
Great location ,nice room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle A. Podróże grupowe Guam, 1 maja 2016
Great value
6,7
Room was more than expected.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2016
Oceanview Hotel Guam
6
Nice place. Calm and relaxing. Staff were absolutely friendly and hospitable. Clean and spacious rooms. Good location. Will visit it again someday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hermogenes D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2016
Good
5
Kinda stiff location. Its really an uphill climb:) Staff are very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul V. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 marca 2016
nice and cheap hotel, big rooms
6
looking forward to return in guam, and book again to this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jashae M. Podróże grupowe Guam, 20 lutego 2016
Wedding weekend
6,7
Loved the accommodations! We had conjoining rooms making our room setups easier. Loved how well we were treated for the wedding.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher B. Podróże z partnerem Northern Marianas, 7 lutego 2016
Oceanview

Friendly Staff, nice front office area, close to downtown
7,7
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanny T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 stycznia 2016
Guam vacation

Location, staff friendliness, size of room
6,7
Generally good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Plany pięterOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Wnętrze hoteluOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BasenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Jedzenie i napojeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Jedzenie i napojeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Jedzenie i napojeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Jedzenie i napojeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - FoyerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SklepyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KuchniaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SklepyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - FoyerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01