Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1433 Pale San Vitores Road,, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 218 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (218)
Sortuj według:
Raymond C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2016
Oceanview Hotel Guam
6
Nice place. Calm and relaxing. Staff were absolutely friendly and hospitable. Clean and spacious rooms. Good location. Will visit it again someday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hermogenes D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2016
Good
5
Kinda stiff location. Its really an uphill climb:) Staff are very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul V. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 marca 2016
nice and cheap hotel, big rooms
6
looking forward to return in guam, and book again to this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jashae M. Podróże grupowe Guam, 20 lutego 2016
Wedding weekend
6,7
Loved the accommodations! We had conjoining rooms making our room setups easier. Loved how well we were treated for the wedding.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher B. Podróże z partnerem Northern Marianas, 7 lutego 2016
Oceanview

Friendly Staff, nice front office area, close to downtown
7,7
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanny T. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 stycznia 2016
Guam vacation

Location, staff friendliness, size of room
6,7
Generally good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 31 grudnia 2015
Good value, location, and comfortable

Location, wifi
7,7
Overall I had a pleasant stay here and would stay here again for future occasions. The hotel is directly next to and behind the Bayview Hotel. 1/2 kilometers down the hill are stores for nice shopping and dining. Directly behind the shops is the bay. Next to the pool is a place to get varying kinds of Thai massage. Makes for pleasant experience after a day of baking in the sun and walking and touring. Some of the things to be aware of: the climate control in our room did not properly work and so the room was chilly with the AC constantly running. The breakfast was nothing to get excited about. It was a varying combination of eggs, rice, meat, and pancakes. Eggs were ok but sausages were strange. There is a fitness room but you have to go to Bayview Hotel and unfortunately the equipment is not very well kept.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eurico C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel

2 bedrooms with kitchen
5,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jon H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 grudnia 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated

Location, wifi, early check in
7,3
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcus H. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 28 października 2015
Close to downtown
4,7
An older hotel, but no complaints. It is close to all attractions downtown and the price is very reasonable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BasenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Plany pięterOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Wnętrze hoteluOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BasenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Jedzenie i napojeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Jedzenie i napojeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Jedzenie i napojeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Jedzenie i napojeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - FoyerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SklepyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KuchniaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SpaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SklepyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - FoyerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01