lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Foyer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Basen Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Łazienka Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Łazienka Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restauracja Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Wejście Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Recepcja Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restauracja Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restauracja Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Sklepy Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Basen Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 124

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 131 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (131)
Sortuj według:
Harvey E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
Great resort for a family on a budget

staff price location
8,7
had a great stay! Ruben (manager) was so friendly and helpful.
Gayoung K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 4 maja 2014
It's wonderful holiday in oceanview hotel.

1.resonable cost.2. compotable kitchen!!3. clean & fast room service
8
I spent time here with 3 generation family. we are totally satisfied about hotel. reasonable cost, large room, clean room, and kind service people... I will never forget this!
Elpidio D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
Superb.

Accommodating and good staffs; near the shopping malls and beach; good location.
9,3
Excellent staffs. Old room but clean. Spacious room. The hotel is located on the top of the hill, but near the beach and malls. Fantastic stay!
Nicholas B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malta, 1 stycznia 2014
Christmas at the beach

Space, location, convenience
9
Huge rooms that are well maintained and the decor is much better than the online pictures. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely go back. We have visited Guam 5 times as it is very convenient and this was the best location and value. Good facilities and great location.
Sunny S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2013
Wonderful family fun time!

Spacious apartment, ocean view, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
The 2-bedroom apartment had big living and dining areas, kitchen with complete amenities, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and another bedroom with 2 full-sized beds. The spacious living room allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The ref, coffeemaker and complete dining and cooking utensils allowed us to cook and eat breakfast in the room. The bathrooms were large but when we took showers in the bathtub, water flowed out and did not drain away because there was no separate drain in d bathroom... The lobby had many couches for the guests to sit on, and the staff were helpful with information and calling for cabs... The hotel is located up a steep hill which is difficult to climb up or down on, but it is only a 5-10 min. walk away from DFS Galleria and The Plaza (in Outrigger Hotel) malls. Both malls sell branded high-end goods... We went to play in the public beach behind Outrigger. The beach was clean but there were broken bottle pieces in the sand... Micronesia Mall is 5-10 min. away by taxi, around $8-10. We got some bargains on K-cup coffee refills and bras in Macy’s during their Saturday sale. The Dollar Store is not typical as it had pricey items. We bought our breakfast in Payless Supermarket in this mall. Denny’s Restaurant was the best part of this mall. The food was just as good as we remembered. If you love breakfast food, you will LOVE DENNY’S! Kmart was a disappointment aside from some food items. Little Caesar’s was the highlight in Kmart - delicious, hot and inexpensive! On the other hand, Ross Department Store in Guam Premier Outlets lived up to its reputation! Branded quality clothes, shoes, bags and household items were in abundance at low prices! Taxis and rented cars are a good way to go around Guam. The Fish Eye Tunnel is a fascinating way to observe fishes swimming in the ocean. $10 for adults and $5 for 5-11-year-olds entrance fees... The Stone Latte Monument is a magnificent way to watch the powerful and majestic ocean.
Ho S. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 5 października 2013
Big living room good for family.

Big living room. Self catering kitchen, Near to shopping area.
7,7
That is a good choice for family because big living room and kitchen with 2 rooms. Much better than ordinary 2 hotel rooms.
Kas K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 września 2013
Family Condo Type Hotel

A bit out dated but clean. Value for money
8
The two bed condo type hotel room was clean but old building with outdated furniture. Clean and well maintained. Close to shopping and walking distance to beach and other amusements. Nearby restaurants with international menus to choose from. Great location.
Candice C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 lipca 2013
very short, transit

quick check in and out
6,7
OK but we did not get our wake up call and almost missed our flight.
Lourdes E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 18 maja 2013
okay

friendly staff
6
It could have been better if I have a room facing the ocean and not the parking lot
Lemuel Y. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 5 maja 2013
A great experience

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
8
It was an excellent stay at Oceanview. Even at a couple moments where our going away get together got a bit out of hand they were extremely courteous in dealing with it. Checking in was quick and without hassle. I was even remembered from previous stay. Not really any complaints out of me.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Wnętrze hoteluOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - FoyerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BasenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ŁazienkaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ŁazienkaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestauracjaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - WejścieOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RecepcjaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestauracjaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestauracjaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SklepyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BasenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SklepyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BasenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BasenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SklepyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - WidokOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - OkolicaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestauracjaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - WidokOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ŁazienkaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - FoyerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KuchniaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Pokój gościnnyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ŁazienkaOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C06