lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Szanghaj, Chiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Apartament Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Apartament Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Salon Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Centrum Biznesowe Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Foyer Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Foyer Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hotelu Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hotelu Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pub/Hol Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pub/Hol Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sklepy Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Łazienka Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala Balowa Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala Balowa Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 634 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (634)
Sortuj według:
Andrew E. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 kwietnia 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 kwietnia 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 1 kwietnia 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 marca 2015
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.
Norman L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
Shanghai

Sky bar, the staff, French restaurant
9,3
It was a great hotel with a welcoming and professional staff
De R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
An Excellent Week at Shanghai

Location, Service, Environment
8
Excellent
Hui W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 27 grudnia 2014
classic, warm

service, service, service
7,3
The room is smaller than expected, the deco is old. However, the service is above average.
Wong K. Podróż służbowa China, 22 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Commodity is good
7,3
good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Okura Garden Hotel SzanghajOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - ApartamentOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - ApartamentOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - SalonOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Centrum BiznesoweOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - FoyerOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - FoyerOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pub/HolOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pub/HolOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - SklepyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - ŁazienkaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala BalowaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala BalowaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala BalowaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala BalowaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala konferencyjnaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala konferencyjnaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala konferencyjnaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - SiłowniaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - BasenOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - OgródOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - OgródOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - OgródOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07