Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Szanghaj, Chiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnny Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Apartament Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Apartament Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Salon Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Centrum Biznesowe Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Foyer Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Foyer Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hotelu Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hotelu Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pub/Hol Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pub/Hol Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sklepy Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Łazienka Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala Balowa Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Restauracja Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala Balowa Okura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Liczba pokoi: 492

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 536 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (536)
Sortuj według:
Chan C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 10 lipca 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Sinku K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 30 czerwca 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 30 czerwca 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 9 czerwca 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 7 czerwca 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 maja 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 15 maja 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.
Kevin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 maja 2014
Fantastic hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, sauna/Japanese bath house
10
Made my stay in Shanghai memorable
Seungyeon S. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 23 kwietnia 2014
comfortable and relaxing

clean, location, garden
8,3
perfect location with clean and spacious room and amenities. will definitely come back again.
Nga L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 20 kwietnia 2014
Good

Good
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Okura Garden Hotel SzanghajOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pokój gościnnyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - ApartamentOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - ApartamentOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - SalonOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Centrum BiznesoweOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - FoyerOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - FoyerOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hoteluOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pub/HolOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Pub/HolOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - SklepyOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - ŁazienkaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala BalowaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - RestauracjaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala BalowaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala BalowaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala BalowaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala konferencyjnaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala konferencyjnaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Sala konferencyjnaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - SiłowniaOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - BasenOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - OgródOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - OgródOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - OgródOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Hotel z zewnątrzOkura Garden Hotel Szanghaj - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04