lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3911 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3911)
Sortuj według:
Petronella L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 maja 2014
Dekat dengan pusat kota

Lokasi,nyaman,ramah
8,7
Sungguh menyenangkan, lokasi hotel pun sangat dekat dengan semado square, dan stand bus
Dariusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2012
Great location, rooms OK, servis OK

location
8
Location is excellent, rooms are enough big, service is OK, reception desk is helpful, I can recommend with pleasure.
Arkadiusz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 czerwca 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale mały pokój bez okna

mozna dojsc na piechote do centrum
6
Hotel nie jest połozony ani w ladnej dzielnicy ani tez nie posiada szczegolnych udogodnien. Cena jaka zapłacilismy jest dosyc wysoka. okolo 185zl/ za noc ze sniadaniem. Za to dostalismy malutenki pokoik bez okna. Było w miare czysto i klimatyzacja dzialala poprawnie. Bocznymi drogami mozna w 10 min. dojsc do centum chociaz i taksówki w Makao nie sa zbyt drogie.Na jedna noc moze byc.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Makao jest piekne nocą!!! Warto odwiedzic sklep bezclowy na lotnisku w Makao
Jinqiang Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 listopada 2014
Clean small room. Noisy at level 1

Cleaness location
8
Very noisy room at level 1
Sze K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8,7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Sze P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Good location and convenient

Location, clean, comfort
7,7
Room size is just nice and things are clean. We have comfort sleep in this hotel. Only commend is the pillows were too soft for us. Location is good, walking distance to main attractions. Easy access to public bus stop, 7-11, eatery; these are just about 100m away. There is a local eatery even open from 6am-3am, no worry to search for food if you come back late in night or need an early breakfast.
Oliver K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 listopada 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4,3
Kathleen F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 listopada 2014
Very disappointing

The location, the helpful staff
4,7
The room was over priced with no bedside lamp because there was no bedside table to put one on. I was going to use the vanity stool until I saw all the stains on it, then I wouldn't touch it. The shower leaked onto the floor and as the toilet was less than 6 inches from the shower I was in danger of slipping whenever I needed the toilet. The clean? towel had a brown stain and I couldn't open the curtains to let in natural light as there were no privacy curtains and the neighbours could look straight in. Very disappointed. Certainly wouldn't recommend it
Ann S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 listopada 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Ann S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 listopada 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole London Hotel MakauOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01