Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 4691 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4691)
Sortuj według:
Petronella L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 maja 2014
Dekat dengan pusat kota

Lokasi,nyaman,ramah
8,7
Sungguh menyenangkan, lokasi hotel pun sangat dekat dengan semado square, dan stand bus
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dariusz M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2012
Great location, rooms OK, servis OK

location
8
Location is excellent, rooms are enough big, service is OK, reception desk is helpful, I can recommend with pleasure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arkadiusz N. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 czerwca 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale mały pokój bez okna

mozna dojsc na piechote do centrum
6
Hotel nie jest połozony ani w ladnej dzielnicy ani tez nie posiada szczegolnych udogodnien. Cena jaka zapłacilismy jest dosyc wysoka. okolo 185zl/ za noc ze sniadaniem. Za to dostalismy malutenki pokoik bez okna. Było w miare czysto i klimatyzacja dzialala poprawnie. Bocznymi drogami mozna w 10 min. dojsc do centum chociaz i taksówki w Makao nie sa zbyt drogie.Na jedna noc moze byc.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Makao jest piekne nocą!!! Warto odwiedzic sklep bezclowy na lotnisku w Makao
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chua C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 lutego 2016
Srt back, table is too small and chair for meal.

Average
6
No comment eccept, if hotel can provide a bigger table with drawers for convenience pf guest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shiun J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2016
Just to sleep

clean, location
5,7
It is a clean place to sleep. Do not expect more. My check in was: 'Need 2 passports' then 'Wifi password on card'. Check out was 'That's all. Thank you' and finally, a smile. The location is within walking distance to the Heritage sites which was good but to travel from the Taipa Ferry Terminal was not straight forward. We figured out ourselves that we could take a shuttle to the Venetian and then bus MT4. Bus 26 is direct from the ferry terminal but the bus is too small for luggage and the journey longer. If you are coming from the Macau Ferry Terminal, take a shuttle to Sofitel Hotel and then walk over. The 2 rooms I booked did not have windows, had a queen bed each and then just enough space for luggage. I appreciated that they were clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rotjaret L. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 17 stycznia 2016
No information for customer about condition

location
4,7
No information for customer about condition for check in. And staff no good service because not prepair room reference by booking (we go to 3 person but staff check in room 2 person for us ).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiong L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2016
like a home

Clean,comfortable,good pricing
8,3
I had been went from Hong Kong to Macau during my journey,in Macau I have change two different hotel,this is definitely better then the first one.This is really good in location,only few minutes walking distance to get in bus station.Room is really nice especially the bed is big enough and comfortable,bathroom was also clean and big.Staff are friendly and willing to help you in everything.Worth to the pricing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aprilia M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 stycznia 2016
Good value hotel

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Napapat I. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 12 stycznia 2016
Room was very Clean

Clean, Staffs are friendly
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoanne Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2016
Comfortable stay but room a bit smelly

Clean, location strategic, nice staff
7,3
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
Ole London Hotel MakauOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - ApartamentOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - ApartamentOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - ApartamentOle London Hotel Makau - ApartamentOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - OkolicaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - OkolicaOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06