lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3766 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3766)
Sortuj według:
Petronella L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 maja 2014
Dekat dengan pusat kota

Lokasi,nyaman,ramah
8,7
Sungguh menyenangkan, lokasi hotel pun sangat dekat dengan semado square, dan stand bus
Dariusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2012
Great location, rooms OK, servis OK

location
8
Location is excellent, rooms are enough big, service is OK, reception desk is helpful, I can recommend with pleasure.
Arkadiusz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 czerwca 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale mały pokój bez okna

mozna dojsc na piechote do centrum
6
Hotel nie jest połozony ani w ladnej dzielnicy ani tez nie posiada szczegolnych udogodnien. Cena jaka zapłacilismy jest dosyc wysoka. okolo 185zl/ za noc ze sniadaniem. Za to dostalismy malutenki pokoik bez okna. Było w miare czysto i klimatyzacja dzialala poprawnie. Bocznymi drogami mozna w 10 min. dojsc do centum chociaz i taksówki w Makao nie sa zbyt drogie.Na jedna noc moze byc.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Makao jest piekne nocą!!! Warto odwiedzic sklep bezclowy na lotnisku w Makao
Toh B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 września 2014
TOURIST FROM MALAYSIA

NEAR TO ST.PAUL RUINS,CASINO & EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION
6
ROOMS ARE FAIR, BUT THE PILLOWS ARE TOO OLD & FLAT. THE SERVICE & PERFORMANCE OF THE STAFF ARE BELOW OUR EXPECTATIONS BECAUSE WHEN WE ASK FOR THE DIRECTIONS TO THE HISTORICAL SITES THEY CLAIMS THAT THEY DON'T KNOW AND WE HAVE TO ASK AROUND. WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ANWSER BECAUSE, WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND OUT IT IS JUST A FEW MINUTES AWAY FROM THE HOTEL.
Rudy S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 września 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, cheap and cheap.
4,3
The hotel is located away from the main attraction and really the only thing it got going for itself is the price!
Hataya C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 września 2014
Good

Clean, facility, location
9
Good
Weenkee J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 września 2014
Very comfy hotel

Staff was friendly.Place was clean and comfy. location not so good.
9
The hotel is very simple,clean and affordable. But the location is not very near. It's around15mins and 4blocks away from ruins of st. Paul. Its near the bus stop. Just ask for the San Sun park. The experience was beyond my expectation.
Lorelei C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 września 2014
good hotel for those on a budget

proximity to senado square, value for money, big family rooms
7,3
we booked for 3 rooms. 1 family room and 2 deluxe rooms. there isn't anything else you can do in the hotel. it's just good if you're out most of the day and come home to sleep. checking in at the hotel was a breeze. the staff were very professional though a little smile from them would have been appreciated. the hotel was a bit old but still well maintained. only one key card was given per room. this was inconvenient if one went out and the other was in the toilet and couldn't hear the person outside knocking.
Denie J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 września 2014
very convinience

city, clean, warm staff
8,7
Enjoyable
Rolia R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 września 2014
clean, comfort, near to senado square

clean, comfort
7,3
Room is clean and comfort. Can walk to senado square from short path beside hotel. But hard to find hotel since people there not familiar both to the hotel name and the address as well. The hotel can't be seen from main street. Staff only gives short explanation to questions being asked. The building for our room different from the reservation one and it had no guard.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole London Hotel MakauOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08