lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3387 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3387)
Dariusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2012
Great location, rooms OK, servis OK

location
8
Location is excellent, rooms are enough big, service is OK, reception desk is helpful, I can recommend with pleasure.
Arkadiusz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 czerwca 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale mały pokój bez okna

mozna dojsc na piechote do centrum
6
Hotel nie jest połozony ani w ladnej dzielnicy ani tez nie posiada szczegolnych udogodnien. Cena jaka zapłacilismy jest dosyc wysoka. okolo 185zl/ za noc ze sniadaniem. Za to dostalismy malutenki pokoik bez okna. Było w miare czysto i klimatyzacja dzialala poprawnie. Bocznymi drogami mozna w 10 min. dojsc do centum chociaz i taksówki w Makao nie sa zbyt drogie.Na jedna noc moze byc.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Makao jest piekne nocą!!! Warto odwiedzic sklep bezclowy na lotnisku w Makao
Chong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2014
i like this hotel location.

location, cleaning & environment
7,7
overall i am satisfaction to stay in this hotel.
Yau K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 11 kwietnia 2014
Close to shopping area, resturants........

Clean, convenient, nice service
7,7
Mildred P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2014
Comfy but expensive

1. sleeping comfort 2. clean and nice bathroom 3. freebies
7
It was generally comfortable but we find it an expensive one to stay. The room is just small. They don't have airport pickup. We arrived and checked-in at 4:30pm but they didn't allow us to check out late.
Chow S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
No good at all!

Nothing worth to comment!
4,7
Rowena R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 kwietnia 2014
Great location & Value-for-Money

1. Location - walking distance from Senado Square & Ruins of St.Paul, 2. Value-for-Money 3. Cleanliness
8,7
Very satisfied. Just a few comments though, 1. we appreciate that it had an elec water kettle, hair dryer but it wud have been a lot better if there was a mini ref too. 2. front desk assigned at night did not speak English, it was a challenge checking in for the group. morning shift spoke English well. 3. extra bed was not comfortable to sleep on, it was hard! my companion decided to just share the other bed with us, nobody used the extra bed that we paid for =(
Ekkarin Y. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 5 kwietnia 2014
My room don't have windows.

service
6,7
No window
Marcelina M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
Best for budget travellers, nice location

nice location, good for budget travellers and well maintained rooms
8,3
Ole London is best for budget travellers, it's near the ruins, rooms are well maintained. Check in was quite a struggle as the one assisting is an old man and doesn't know how to speak English....It took a while before all is settled. Check out is ok.
Kah S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Nice & pleasant

Clean, Spacious, Friendly Staff
9
Great location. Walking distance to attraction spots. Friendly staff. Convenient for vegetarians.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole London Hotel MakauOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B06