lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 4079 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4079)
Sortuj według:
Petronella L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 maja 2014
Dekat dengan pusat kota

Lokasi,nyaman,ramah
8,7
Sungguh menyenangkan, lokasi hotel pun sangat dekat dengan semado square, dan stand bus
Dariusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2012
Great location, rooms OK, servis OK

location
8
Location is excellent, rooms are enough big, service is OK, reception desk is helpful, I can recommend with pleasure.
Arkadiusz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 czerwca 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale mały pokój bez okna

mozna dojsc na piechote do centrum
6
Hotel nie jest połozony ani w ladnej dzielnicy ani tez nie posiada szczegolnych udogodnien. Cena jaka zapłacilismy jest dosyc wysoka. okolo 185zl/ za noc ze sniadaniem. Za to dostalismy malutenki pokoik bez okna. Było w miare czysto i klimatyzacja dzialala poprawnie. Bocznymi drogami mozna w 10 min. dojsc do centum chociaz i taksówki w Makao nie sa zbyt drogie.Na jedna noc moze byc.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Makao jest piekne nocą!!! Warto odwiedzic sklep bezclowy na lotnisku w Makao
Yolanda J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 stycznia 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7,7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Po M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
little London in Macau

cleanliness, spacious and value for money
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.
Hsu W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Lee P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2015
The room is spacious and clean

Two toilets in a room
7,3
It was good and confortable.
Ying B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2015
Good

Spacial room
6,7
It was comfortable and the location is good and easy to look for!
Joseph L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2015
Value for Money

Friendly and helpful Staff, excellent location, comfortable
8,3
A great place to stay with easy excess to many historical sites and casinos.
Chanisa P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 21 stycznia 2015
Good location

rather bid room, clean, good location
5,3
not good, not bad.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole London Hotel MakauOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02