lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Wejście Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Ole London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Ole London Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole London Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3795 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3795)
Sortuj według:
Petronella L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 maja 2014
Dekat dengan pusat kota

Lokasi,nyaman,ramah
8,7
Sungguh menyenangkan, lokasi hotel pun sangat dekat dengan semado square, dan stand bus
Dariusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2012
Great location, rooms OK, servis OK

location
8
Location is excellent, rooms are enough big, service is OK, reception desk is helpful, I can recommend with pleasure.
Arkadiusz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 czerwca 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale mały pokój bez okna

mozna dojsc na piechote do centrum
6
Hotel nie jest połozony ani w ladnej dzielnicy ani tez nie posiada szczegolnych udogodnien. Cena jaka zapłacilismy jest dosyc wysoka. okolo 185zl/ za noc ze sniadaniem. Za to dostalismy malutenki pokoik bez okna. Było w miare czysto i klimatyzacja dzialala poprawnie. Bocznymi drogami mozna w 10 min. dojsc do centum chociaz i taksówki w Makao nie sa zbyt drogie.Na jedna noc moze byc.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Makao jest piekne nocą!!! Warto odwiedzic sklep bezclowy na lotnisku w Makao
Lee A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 września 2014
Good location

Near to all the attractions. Lot of good food around the area. Bus No. 26 takes iu to Macau Airport ,board the bus from bus stop opposite Master Hotel.
4,3
Great! I consider to stay in Ole London Hotel again for my next trip to Macau.
Shiou T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 września 2014
Reasonable for the price

Hotel staff willing to provide information, distance to all places are not too far and there are few good restaurants around
7
We booked 5 rooms in total but there is one room with bed bugs. So I guess depends on luck. Even though the rooms are facing the small road (not main road) but it is noisy as there were motorcycles passing by late at night. Most probably the rooms are located at lower level.
Songvit T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 września 2014
SoSo

Location, Staff, Standard
5
One good thing that i like about this hotel is the location, it's not to far to walk to Senado-Square and to the bus station. The others are soso, quite a bit expensive in term of value for money
Hui Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 września 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
7,3
Armille A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 września 2014
its ok

comfy, food,accesible
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was quite small but it was clean.staff were friendly however hard to understand and they werent able to help us when we encounter problem with their vendo and getting a taxi they did try to help but failed. The food was great considering its olny 30hkd they serve rice bread cereals salad ham sausage egg coffee and juice.
Agung B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Timor-Leste, 23 września 2014
Location!

price, location, attractions
6,3
this hotel was by far the cheapest one compared to other hotels nearby Senado Square area (city centre). therefore we chose this place to stay during the festive season in Macau. other than that, everything else just so so.
Shu T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 września 2014
Basic Stay

Location is not bad. Easy to locate hotel by taking bus 3A from ferry terminal. Hotel is just next to Best Western. Walk to Sedona Square is around 10 mins.
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole London Hotel MakauOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - WejścieOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOle London Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - FoyerOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle London Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle London Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle London Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01