lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1801 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1801)
Sortuj według:
Min-Hao W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 15 września 2014
Cheap but with very a high quality

The room we stay was small but very clean and new. warmhearted staff. good location
9
Daniel G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 września 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.
Tomoko N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 7 września 2014
Comfortable stay at Ole Tai Sam Un

Location, staff and value
9,3
OK, the hotels in Macau are generally not cheap for sure. So was this one. Coming from Singapore where hotels are also quite expensive and often not value for money, I did not expect much for the quality. What I was wrong about was that although it is a small room, the room was always kept clean and the bathroom towels were nicely washed with fluffiness, staff were quite friendly and polite and moreover the location was indeed very nice as some of the reviewers already wrote about it. Turned out that it was quite a pleasant stay for me. I wanna thank the staff there for that.
Charmaine L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 września 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5,7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.
Robert E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 września 2014
Only the location

Location, location, location
4,7
A very basic hotel. Small room (11 square metres). Ineffective free wi-fi, except in the foyer. One well-meaning staff member, others indifferent. It has the advantage of being close to Largo do Senado and local buses. Taxis were reluctant to drive there - it is down a very narrow street. About a 15 minute walk to hotels/casinos such as Grande Lisboa, Sintra etc with their ferry shuttle buses. I would not recommend it. Look elsewhere for accommodation around Senado.
Nok M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 2 września 2014
comfort

location close to city center, affordable price and clean & tidy
6
comfort
Tse F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 2 września 2014
Recommended

Clean and tidy. Good location near to downtown.
9
Lai M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Room comfort and Clean
9,7
Sirirat R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 26 sierpnia 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, worth my money

Clean room, good location, friendly staffs
9,7
I didn't expect much with 3 stars hotel, just want some place to stay the night near Senado square but I'm truely impressed by the clean room (even if there's cigarette smell in my room). Staffs always there to help you with any questions you have. So, it's really worth my money.
Deng-Yu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 21 sierpnia 2014
Awesome location with decent price!

Room cleanness, location, price
8,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MakauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/HolOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A03