lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1842 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1842)
Sortuj według:
Jingru O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 października 2014
value for money

Decent price, simple but furnished with necessity
6,7
Mei S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 października 2014
Decent & comfortable Room

Good location, value for money & comfortable!
7,3
Standard room is clean & bright. Only the blind in toilet is not that secure, it seems to be seen through from outside.
Wang H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 września 2014
Good accommodation in macau

clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, easily accessible location
8,7
Ivy A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 września 2014
Very Satisfied

The best 3 things about Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel were its value for money, its good location and its accomodating staff.
8,7
Our stay with Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel was very good. My expectations based on reviews of its previous clients were generally met. I would recommend this hotel to my friends if they plan to visit Macau.
Jinapat N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 22 września 2014
Good place

Good location
8,3
Mei S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 września 2014
Reasonable Stay

Location, quiet and cheap
6
The hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. Would have been a more pleasant stay if the service attitude is improved.
Jamie C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 września 2014
BEST LOCATION

value for money
9,3
Easy to found a best food and take public transport.
Min-Hao W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 15 września 2014
Cheap but with very a high quality

The room we stay was small but very clean and new. warmhearted staff. good location
9
Nelo L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 września 2014
nice hotel

near places
8
Good
Daniel G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 września 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MakauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/HolOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A06