lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1902 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1902)
Sortuj według:
Jack Y. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 listopada 2014
Don't stay here if you can't stand smoke

Location
6
Stay for 2 nights and cigarette smoke (not sure where from) kept me awake most of the night.Won't stay here again for sure nor recommended.
Hieu H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 20 listopada 2014
Good location

Good location
8,3
Good location
Neo B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Clean & Neat, nice location

Clean, Neat, Nice location
9
Great experience staying at the Ole Tai Sam Un hotel. It was clean and neat.
Sonia G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
The hotel is clean but the room is very small.

the hotel is a walking distance from St RUins/ Lagro de Senado and Grand Lisboa
7,3
It was nice staying in that hotel, good value for money but it had difficulty in speaking.
Sumah H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 listopada 2014
A bed and a shower - Thats about it!

Location, New & Soft Bed
6
The Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, like the rest of Macau, doesn't really feel like you're getting what you paid for. The girl at the desk wasn't unfriendly, however we felt as if our stay was simply another transaction. The rooms are small and pokey - it was difficult to move around with two suitcases. The bathroom is tiny however well equipped. Also no mini fridge! The location is great if you'd like to see the sights of Macau - a short walk to The Ruins Of Saint Pauls and one of the old forts, and situated just off the main road that leads to Senado Square and down to the Casino district. The location as well is situated in the depths of the old Portuguese settlement, with a web of tiny and interesting streets with beautiful architecture. If you want to experience old Macau and what that has to offer, by all means this is the place for you. If you want to gamble and shop, you're on the wrong side of town. All round, we would look for a different hotel in the same area next time (however there likely won't be another visit to Macau).
Heng S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
not bad

convenience
6,7
Shinying W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 17 listopada 2014
accepatble
6
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Yit J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
Overall experience - Average

Friendly reception staff, location not bad, cleanliness is average
6
Pretty average hotel..value for money? Yes!
Chan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
comfort relaxing n convenience

well trained staff
9
Good
Sau F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
Overall rated at 7.0

Cleanliness is meet our requirements. The hotel is located at convenient place nearby the crowded area especially the public transports. Room door alarm is sensitive if it is not close.
7,3
In conclusion, we would like to rate this hotel at 7.0 We found the room is smoked when we enter the room and air refresher spray is provided upon request. Advisable to have a quick room checking before the travellers leave the hotel to ensure the room is nonsmoke. The partially none tinted glass at washroom is trendy but bring us inconveniences when enter the room. I could rated 8.0 and above if we do not come accross the above 2 matters. Hopefully my next visit will rate you the highest. 加油!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MakauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/HolOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01