lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1893 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1893)
Sortuj według:
Hieu H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 20 listopada 2014
Good location

Good location
8,3
Good location
Sonia G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
The hotel is clean but the room is very small.

the hotel is a walking distance from St RUins/ Lagro de Senado and Grand Lisboa
7,3
It was nice staying in that hotel, good value for money but it had difficulty in speaking.
Heng S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
not bad

convenience
6,7
Shinying W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 17 listopada 2014
accepatble
6
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Yit J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
Overall experience - Average

Friendly reception staff, location not bad, cleanliness is average
6
Pretty average hotel..value for money? Yes!
Chan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
comfort relaxing n convenience

well trained staff
9
Good
Sau F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
Overall rated at 7.0

Cleanliness is meet our requirements. The hotel is located at convenient place nearby the crowded area especially the public transports. Room door alarm is sensitive if it is not close.
7,3
In conclusion, we would like to rate this hotel at 7.0 We found the room is smoked when we enter the room and air refresher spray is provided upon request. Advisable to have a quick room checking before the travellers leave the hotel to ensure the room is nonsmoke. The partially none tinted glass at washroom is trendy but bring us inconveniences when enter the room. I could rated 8.0 and above if we do not come accross the above 2 matters. Hopefully my next visit will rate you the highest. 加油!
Sandy G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
Great location but if you travelling with elderly.

Walking distance to Senado square! Stone throw away from koi kei! Great staff that can direct you to the bus stops around
8,3
Small room but is comfy with essential things! Only pity.. No fridge! For those who wants to keep your egg tarts and bring back home... Maybe difficult... Hotel is accessible to bus stops and Senado square but if you are traveling with elderly (like me) 10min walk to everywhere.. Maybe too tiring... For people who love and can walk, this is a great place and I will come again!!
Zhihui L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
small but cozy room

eating place around the corner, friendly staff, walking distance to some place of interests
6
good, opposite have a very nice porridge shop selling in the morning
Chen S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 listopada 2014
Good location, clean room

Location, clean, good service
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MakauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/HolOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08