Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Foyer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Restauracja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Recepcja Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 40

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 2340 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2340)
Sortuj według:
Wai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2016
Value for money

Clean, near to the attraction spots and convenience.
7,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2016
Highly recommended

Good location Good service Room is big and clean enough
9,3
The room is big and clean. The bed can fit up to 3 people. is quite near to Da San Ba. Several restaurant and shops are available in front of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoe K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2016
Very good

Location, cleanliness, good service staff
8,3
I am very happy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chew N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 stycznia 2016
First time in Macau

Location, cleanliness and items supplied (toothbrushes, shavers)
6,7
I enjoyed my stay well enough. The hotel was sufficient for rest and freshen up as a hotel room should do, although I'll admit that the room was rather small. Thankfully it was very clean and close to Senado Square and other attractions. If however, given a second trip to Macau, I would not return to this hotel. I would go for Galaxy hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kien P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2016
Clean but Noisy

Clean, good services and near Senado Square
7
We stayed for 2 nights at the 1st floor and it was very noisy at night. Lucky we are tired so we slept well. The porridge opposite the hotel is fantastic. The toilet was very clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sonny B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 grudnia 2015
Good hotel and good location.

Good location, clean, affordable
7,3
The hotel location is hidden and not too easy to find. But once you know the location you will enjoy it because they are located in good neighbourhood.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicol C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 grudnia 2015
Good location for reach out to some places .

Location, services and ??????
6,3
Room too small and bed position not right- air con outlet blow directly at our head . Poor Wi-Fi, it will be a good place to stay if the above can be improved .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saesario M. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 10 grudnia 2015
Value for money Macau hotel

Location, Price, Good service
8,7
Ole Tai Sam Un provides basic necessity for a traveller. The room albeit small was clean. The beds were comfortable enough, and the bathroom was equipped with hot water. Basic amenities such as towels, shampoo, soap, and a hair dryer were provided free of charges. The hotel excels in location since it is within walking distance to Macau's old town. The Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins, the most famous landmark of Macau beside the casinos are less than 8 minutes walk from the hotel. There are many eateries and covenience store next to the hotel so dining would not be a problem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kotchakorn C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 10 grudnia 2015
Good Location, clean, worth for money

Cleanliness, location, staff
7,7
Worth for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leo M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 grudnia 2015
Excellent location, But few amenities

Location in relation to main tourist site, proximity to food, wonderful neighborhood
7,3
As already said in other reviews, the hotel is a bit hard to find, as navigating the backstreets of Macau is a but challenging given the lack of helpful signs (this is an ordinary street and not given proper signs like those tourist signposts). The main street address of this hotel lies parallel to the main road, one of the twisting streets in a semi-residential neighborhood. You will need to walk back and forth some streets to find the hotel. They did not reply to my email asking for specific directions. Their Agoda description also do not show specific instructions on how to get there. However, location wise, it is near the main tourist sites. It is also in close proximity to a lot of small restaurants, kiosks, bakeries, and convenience stores. The neighborhood is also nice, you can get lost in it and find navigating your way out to be fun. When I got there, the TV was not working. It was apparently a long-running problem with the TV company that crops up every now and then. As it was a weekend, I had to wait until Monday for them to have it repaired. Turns out it wouldn't matter anyway, as the TV only had local channels. No coffee, just two bags of tea (sucks if you are a coffee drinker like me). The walls are also thin. You can hear all the noise in the hallway and the adjacent room (a big problem especially when they are cleaning). It was my bad luck that the room next to me also had a construction of sort going. I also had noisy neighbors. Wi-Fi is also slow. Since there was no TV, I had to depend on online entertainment. YouTube buffers up every 5 seconds of play at 360p. Sad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MakauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pub/HolOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - FoyerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RestauracjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - RecepcjaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - WejścieOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - WyposażenieOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Makau - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06