lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93748 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartament One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabaw
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaża One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 380

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,3

z 266 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,3
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
5,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
4,7
Komfort pokoju
5,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,6
Wszystkie recenzje (266)
Sortuj według:
Mohd R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 października 2014
overall ia good

Nice view
8
Good, but their hotel condition was lame.. Maybe under maintenence..
Mohamad A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Bad experience in One Santubong Hotel
2
Bad experience Air condition in the room was not functioning Food during breakfast sucks
Wong J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Rat invade room at night

Near to beach, low price, near to cultural village
4,7
Staff tried to extort for extra money. Had a ratty encounter, gnawing at food kept in the closet at night. The beach could be cleaned up a little
Juana T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 września 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 września 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 września 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabawOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlażaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - WyposażenieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B05