Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93748 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartament One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabaw One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaża One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 380

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,3

na podstawie
308 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,2
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
5,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
4,8
Komfort pokoju
5,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,6
Wszystkie recenzje (308)
Sortuj według:
Edmund C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vaisnavi K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lih Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fairuz H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heng C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shanthi T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvin A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabawOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlażaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - WyposażenieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02