lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93748 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartament One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabaw
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaża One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 380

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,3

z 256 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,4
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
5,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
4,8
Komfort pokoju
5,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,6
Wszystkie recenzje (256)
Sortuj według:
Ng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 września 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 września 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabawOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlażaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - WyposażenieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B03