Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93748 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartament One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabaw One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaża One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 380

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,3

z 302 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,2
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
5,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
4,8
Komfort pokoju
5,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,6
Wszystkie recenzje (302)
Sortuj według:
Vanessa C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Patrick L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Yong H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Shanthi T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Alvin A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5,7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 lutego 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3,3
Horrible
Tey Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabawOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlażaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - WyposażenieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A07