lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93748 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Apartament One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnny One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Łazienka One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Foyer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Basen One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabaw
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plaża One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restauracja One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjna One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 380

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,3

z 245 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,4
Lokalizacja
6,5
Ocena pracowników
5,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
4,8
Komfort pokoju
5,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,5
Wszystkie recenzje (245)
Sortuj według:
Jelening S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6,3
Lesley C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Need improvement

Location.
5,3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Christopher J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
Horrible Stay
2,7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money
Chong Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4,3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.
Alice L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
Resort that need a lot of improvement
3
Honestly nothing best in One Santubong Resort,I think anyone who had been there staying a night will know what happen, then i think nobody will ever go there again. Hotel management have to do a lot of improvement in all aspects:room is very uncomfortable because air-con cannot function & guest can find rats inside the room,F&B have to maintenance food quality & quantity. Front desk need computerized service, because doing check-in & check-out manually very time consuming. Hopefully the resort management will think about outsider suggestion for the benefit of their business, by the way can provide good service for local & foreign tourists.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pokój gościnnyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ŁazienkaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FoyerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plac zabawOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlażaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - WyposażenieOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BasenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestauracjaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ApartamentOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OkolicaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B01