Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Buhangin, Davao, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Foyer Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Foyer Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Klub nocny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Klub nocny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Klub nocny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Łazienka Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Łazienka Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Foyer
Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Łazienka Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Foyer Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Łazienka
Okolica: Buhangin Liczba pokoi: 41

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 43 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (43)
Sortuj według:
Stephen L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 sierpnia 2015
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 stycznia 2015
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernardo M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 stycznia 2015
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claire P. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 26 września 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 2 stycznia 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mathias B. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 6 grudnia 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harry T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 grudnia 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 listopada 2013
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7,7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orange Grove Hotel DavaoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - FoyerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - FoyerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Klub nocnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Klub nocnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Klub nocnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - FoyerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - FoyerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - FoyerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - FoyerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - RecepcjaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - WyposażenieOrange Grove Hotel Davao - OgródOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04