Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Foyer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
278 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (278)
Sortuj według:
Keith D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lipca 2015
Staying close to the action at Orange Nest.

Proximity to Manila sights; ease of getting to restaurants; spacious rooms.
8,3
It worked out well here for 3 days in Manila prior to flying out. Lorries moving along street in early hours of morning were rather noisy but soon got used to it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 maja 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fely P. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 1 maja 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josef M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 31 marca 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 marca 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 lutego 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aad P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 25 stycznia 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander K. Podróż w większej grupie Ukraine, 28 grudnia 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluOrange Nest Hotel Manila - FoyerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08