lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieci Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 656
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3090 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3090)
Sortuj według:
Malgorzata K. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 czerwca 2012
pierwszy raz w Singapurze

dobre polozenie, mila pbsludga, czystosc i estetyczny wyglad hotelu
8,3
Hotel polozony w centrum miasta, blisko metra. w poblizu doskonale sklepy. Bardzo smaczne obfite sniadania- w tym do wyboru rowniez kuchnie azjatyckie. Obsluga bardzo mila, pomocna. W hotelu basen zewnetrzny. W hotelu mozliwosc zakupu roznych wycieczek.
Mariusz D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 grudnia 2011
Godny polecenia.

Rewelacyjna likalizacja.
8,7
Dobre miejsce na bazę pod zakupy na Orchard. W pobliżu metro. Jeśli ktoś lubi to przy Ambasadzie Tajlandii znajdzie pannę "na wydaniu". Byłem już któryś raz w Singapurze i mieszkałem w różnych hotelach, ten mogę określić jako jeden z lepszych w swojej klasie. Centrum zakupowe mieści się nieopodal, ale sugeruję zejście pod ziemię, tam są spokojnie 4 piętra w dół a na nich wszelakie rozmaitości i co ważne - pod ziemią nie pada podczas pory deszczowej a w gorące dni pięknie chłodzi klimatyzacja :)
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Polecam przejażdżkę do ZOO.
Adrian K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lipca 2014
Nice and cozy

Location, staff and quiet
8
It was a good experience, though the place looks old after refurbishment.
Peter J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lipca 2014
weekend stay

location, proximity to shopping,food.
7
The hotel has quite nice decor, room are well appointed.
Faisal K. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 15 lipca 2014
Nice hotel and city

Location, Wifi, Price
8
Nice hotel. Staff was good. Rooms were good. Location was perfect.
Linnet C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7,7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Connie B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Clean Room, Nice Hotel Accomodation
9
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel, location is good because its near shopping area.
Hafizul H. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 13 lipca 2014
Ok

Ok
7,3
Ok good
Jen Z. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Robert L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2014
First time but probably the last time

Location
4,7
We stayed at the Orchard Hotel for one night, arriving late afternoon. The room was adequate but had a cracked bath and some empty amenities boxes. Remote control played up. Reasonably clean. Breakfast was limited and poorly presented for a 5 star hotel. Staff were not aware of the promotion offered and were indifferent to the issue on checking in. The hotel is close to Orchard Road so if you are planning on shopping the location is good. Probably the least pleasant hotel experience in Singapore in 20+ visits over the past 6 years. Very disappointed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieciOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3B06