lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieci
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 656
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3376 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3376)
Sortuj według:
Malgorzata K. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 czerwca 2012
pierwszy raz w Singapurze

dobre polozenie, mila pbsludga, czystosc i estetyczny wyglad hotelu
8,3
Hotel polozony w centrum miasta, blisko metra. w poblizu doskonale sklepy. Bardzo smaczne obfite sniadania- w tym do wyboru rowniez kuchnie azjatyckie. Obsluga bardzo mila, pomocna. W hotelu basen zewnetrzny. W hotelu mozliwosc zakupu roznych wycieczek.
Mariusz D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 grudnia 2011
Godny polecenia.

Rewelacyjna likalizacja.
8,7
Dobre miejsce na bazę pod zakupy na Orchard. W pobliżu metro. Jeśli ktoś lubi to przy Ambasadzie Tajlandii znajdzie pannę "na wydaniu". Byłem już któryś raz w Singapurze i mieszkałem w różnych hotelach, ten mogę określić jako jeden z lepszych w swojej klasie. Centrum zakupowe mieści się nieopodal, ale sugeruję zejście pod ziemię, tam są spokojnie 4 piętra w dół a na nich wszelakie rozmaitości i co ważne - pod ziemią nie pada podczas pory deszczowej a w gorące dni pięknie chłodzi klimatyzacja :)
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Polecam przejażdżkę do ZOO.
Mark E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 stycznia 2015
Excellent position, very nice room

Location, nice room, VERY helpful desk service
9
We were very pleased with the room and the hotel position (right at the top of Orchard Rd) It has been spruced up since my last visit, but still shows a bit of age in some places (so does not quite feel 5 star to me, but I'm not seeking 5 star anyway!). Desk service was excellent, as there was some confusion over an extra bed booking via Agoda, but this was resolved without fuss and very satisfactorily.
Urs E. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 19 stycznia 2015
Always a perfect choice!

Location, comfort and refurbished rooms
8
As usual I chose Orchard hotel when in Singapore. The hotel is simply perfect for my needs and this time the price was extremely low. I'll be back!
Limindra G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
8
good
Heidi Y. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 19 stycznia 2015
convenient

good location, hotel clealiness and friendly staffs
8,3
it was good! good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs!
Heidi Y. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 18 stycznia 2015
convenient

friendly staffs, convenient to any shopping areas, cleanliness of the hotel
8,3
it was alright, staffs in the hotel are helpful and friendly!
Siew L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
staff very helpful even at 4.30am as i was sick.

staff very accomodating - gave me tea set for my son's wedding ceremony. 2. At my husband's request boiled porridge for me at 4.30am as i was purging n needed to drink the rice water. 3. Friendly
9,7
Very comfortable. Good location. Friendly n helpful staff. We booked extra 2 rooms for 2 nites under my nephew' (douglas ng) My family were from Spain, Germany; Australia n Malaysia n we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Heidi Y. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 17 stycznia 2015
convenient

good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs
8,3
it was awesome! =]
Anne D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Best hotel in Singapore

Friendly staff lovely decor great location
8
Arrived at singapore airport 5:30am. Was allowed an early 10:00am check in. Also flight out of Singapore was 5:30pm. We were allowed a late 2:00 pm check out at no extra charge , Wonderful staff Anne Doherty

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieciOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - MapaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C04