Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieci Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon
Lokalizacja: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 656

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2957 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2957)
Malgorzata K. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 czerwca 2012
pierwszy raz w Singapurze

dobre polozenie, mila pbsludga, czystosc i estetyczny wyglad hotelu
8,3
Hotel polozony w centrum miasta, blisko metra. w poblizu doskonale sklepy. Bardzo smaczne obfite sniadania- w tym do wyboru rowniez kuchnie azjatyckie. Obsluga bardzo mila, pomocna. W hotelu basen zewnetrzny. W hotelu mozliwosc zakupu roznych wycieczek.
Mariusz D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 grudnia 2011
Godny polecenia.

Rewelacyjna likalizacja.
8,7
Dobre miejsce na bazę pod zakupy na Orchard. W pobliżu metro. Jeśli ktoś lubi to przy Ambasadzie Tajlandii znajdzie pannę "na wydaniu". Byłem już któryś raz w Singapurze i mieszkałem w różnych hotelach, ten mogę określić jako jeden z lepszych w swojej klasie. Centrum zakupowe mieści się nieopodal, ale sugeruję zejście pod ziemię, tam są spokojnie 4 piętra w dół a na nich wszelakie rozmaitości i co ważne - pod ziemią nie pada podczas pory deszczowej a w gorące dni pięknie chłodzi klimatyzacja :)
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Polecam przejażdżkę do ZOO.
Ling Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2014
Nice & convenient hotel

Easy access, near shopping mall, clean room
8
Good experience for me. Easy access to shopping area, big room, big toilet, clean room, friendly staffs, definitely come back again.
Moises L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2014
awesome/perfect

nice staff convinience
8,3
satisfaction
Andrew C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 17 kwietnia 2014
Disappointed. Maintenance of the rooms is lacking.

Location. Nice front of house.
7
Compared to similar priced hotels in Singapore this hotel is in need of an uplift. Maintenance standards are laking and is in need to repair / refresh. Staff also seemed disorganised; though very friendly and welcoming. An average hotel in a good location; but compared to the quality of other hotels in the city this place needs to get its act back in order
Kavita P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8,3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Bader A. Podróż służbowa Kuwait, 12 kwietnia 2014
rooms are very small and old, Not a 5 stars hotel

Cheaper than other hotels
4,7
The room was very small and old, definitly not five star. I had to pay to upgrade my room because the management refused to upgrade my room. There was no way to stay in that room. But my reservation was non-refundable. So I had to stick with this 3* hotel. The location is not suitable for families with children
Tanomsiri S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2014
Good location for shopping

On orchard road near shopping area
5,7
Fine
Gautam B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 7 kwietnia 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
James K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieciOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3A02