lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieci Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 656
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3269 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3269)
Sortuj według:
Malgorzata K. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 czerwca 2012
pierwszy raz w Singapurze

dobre polozenie, mila pbsludga, czystosc i estetyczny wyglad hotelu
8,3
Hotel polozony w centrum miasta, blisko metra. w poblizu doskonale sklepy. Bardzo smaczne obfite sniadania- w tym do wyboru rowniez kuchnie azjatyckie. Obsluga bardzo mila, pomocna. W hotelu basen zewnetrzny. W hotelu mozliwosc zakupu roznych wycieczek.
Mariusz D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 grudnia 2011
Godny polecenia.

Rewelacyjna likalizacja.
8,7
Dobre miejsce na bazę pod zakupy na Orchard. W pobliżu metro. Jeśli ktoś lubi to przy Ambasadzie Tajlandii znajdzie pannę "na wydaniu". Byłem już któryś raz w Singapurze i mieszkałem w różnych hotelach, ten mogę określić jako jeden z lepszych w swojej klasie. Centrum zakupowe mieści się nieopodal, ale sugeruję zejście pod ziemię, tam są spokojnie 4 piętra w dół a na nich wszelakie rozmaitości i co ważne - pod ziemią nie pada podczas pory deszczowej a w gorące dni pięknie chłodzi klimatyzacja :)
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Polecam przejażdżkę do ZOO.
Trian T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 listopada 2014
Good hotel in best location

location, lobby, and clean
6
well, I have unpleasant check in at first, I ask for early check in via agoda and then I called them a day before to make sure, they said it depend on situation I checkin, seems fair to me. I arrive before 2 pm and ask for check in, they said my room wasn't ready so I have to wait until 2, then I came back around 2 pm and they said my room wasn't ready yet, so I have to go back a little later. Then I go back before 3 pm and they said my room wasn't ready, but then the lady in front office after minutes wait told me that I got an upgrade because my room wasn't ready, I'm not sure I was happy or not because I hate waiting actually. Then in the last day, some old man knocked my door and told me he had to check the AC (or ventilation) -I'm not sure about that, because he spoke unclearly and I noticed that the room had not any problem. Well but the room (the upgrade one) was big, clean, the hotel lobby is spacious, the location is the best (near bus stop and MRT station), there's a good restaurant and bar inside, there's also a bar and disco near the bar.
Goh S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
excellent

clean, convenient & value for money
9
so far so good.
Chee C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Good Hotel

Locations, service
8
It was pleasant
John S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 listopada 2014
hotel in the right place

location, staff performance, quite
8
I always stay at this hotel, but book ahead as the prices go up for next day bookings
Edwin S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 listopada 2014
came in at 3:30, wait 2 hrs for room to be ready.

front desk staff & club lounge staff were friendly
6,7
Check in at 3:30 & room not ready. This was a Club Room I booked. Wait for 2 hrs & was given an upgraded room but was behind elevator. Literally I could hear elevator running up & down. Had to change to other room which they said above club room but I found it very decent. Other than that staff at lounge & front desk were very warm & friendly.
Perry P. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 22 listopada 2014
A reasonable deal for business men

Many restaurants and shopping centres nearby; good fitness and swimming facilities; private lounge for breakfast
7,7
I booked this hotel as I decided to travel late and my corporate hotel was full. I picked this hotel as breakfast was included with price comparable to my corporate ones. My only comment is that there is 10-minute walk from Orchard MRT station and it may take 10-15 minutes more when you have to enter the financial districts
Adrian B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Good Location

Location, Easy access.Shoppimg nearby
8
Good
Craig G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
Excellent Hotel

Exceptional Room, outstanding staff, first class service.
10
This was a great hotel. Perfect location, very friendly and efficient staff. We would definitely stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieciOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3C07