lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieci Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Salon
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 656
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3207 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3207)
Sortuj według:
Malgorzata K. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 czerwca 2012
pierwszy raz w Singapurze

dobre polozenie, mila pbsludga, czystosc i estetyczny wyglad hotelu
8,3
Hotel polozony w centrum miasta, blisko metra. w poblizu doskonale sklepy. Bardzo smaczne obfite sniadania- w tym do wyboru rowniez kuchnie azjatyckie. Obsluga bardzo mila, pomocna. W hotelu basen zewnetrzny. W hotelu mozliwosc zakupu roznych wycieczek.
Mariusz D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 grudnia 2011
Godny polecenia.

Rewelacyjna likalizacja.
8,7
Dobre miejsce na bazę pod zakupy na Orchard. W pobliżu metro. Jeśli ktoś lubi to przy Ambasadzie Tajlandii znajdzie pannę "na wydaniu". Byłem już któryś raz w Singapurze i mieszkałem w różnych hotelach, ten mogę określić jako jeden z lepszych w swojej klasie. Centrum zakupowe mieści się nieopodal, ale sugeruję zejście pod ziemię, tam są spokojnie 4 piętra w dół a na nich wszelakie rozmaitości i co ważne - pod ziemią nie pada podczas pory deszczowej a w gorące dni pięknie chłodzi klimatyzacja :)
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Polecam przejażdżkę do ZOO.
Keng P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 października 2014
Everything was good and nice to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, easy access to everywhere and clean.
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Wee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 października 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 października 2014
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9,7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 20 października 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 19 października 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Thomas B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 19 października 2014
Great Stay

location, good room, clean
8,3
Suet Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Good location but hotel need refurbish

Location, pool and bathroom
6
We stayed in Orchard Hotel for 3 nights as it was near to my meeting place. We were excited when they told us that they have upgraded our room during check in. However when we entered the room, I didn't like the room design as it was only half carpeted whereas the original room we booked is fully carpeted. The room was not cleaned properly as there were biscuit crumbs and hairs on the carpet. The so called 'king size' bed was just 2 single beds joined together and it felt uneven. To make the matter worse, a cleaner came into our room without knocking the door or ringing the bell. According to him he just wanted to refill the supply into the mini bar and said there was no one in the room just now. Obviously there is some communication break down as we have moved into the room for a good 15-20 minutes. Other than that the room is spacious but a bit worn out. The cupboard doesn't close tightly which resulted in faint light. On the plus side, the hotel provide good bathroom with good water pressure. The pool is very modern and relaxing too. The location is wonderful as it is nearby a spanish restaurant which serve really good food. It is just a walk away from Orchard road too. Overall the hotel needs to refurbish their room and upgrade the staff performance.
Anton B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 października 2014
Nice location

Good room, food and location
8
It was nice and worth for the price

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieciOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SalonOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Mapa


AS-AGWEB-3B07