Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapur 238879 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieci Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 656
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2947 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2947)
Malgorzata K. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 5 czerwca 2012
pierwszy raz w Singapurze

dobre polozenie, mila pbsludga, czystosc i estetyczny wyglad hotelu
8,3
Hotel polozony w centrum miasta, blisko metra. w poblizu doskonale sklepy. Bardzo smaczne obfite sniadania- w tym do wyboru rowniez kuchnie azjatyckie. Obsluga bardzo mila, pomocna. W hotelu basen zewnetrzny. W hotelu mozliwosc zakupu roznych wycieczek.
Mariusz D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 20 grudnia 2011
Godny polecenia.

Rewelacyjna likalizacja.
8,7
Dobre miejsce na bazę pod zakupy na Orchard. W pobliżu metro. Jeśli ktoś lubi to przy Ambasadzie Tajlandii znajdzie pannę "na wydaniu". Byłem już któryś raz w Singapurze i mieszkałem w różnych hotelach, ten mogę określić jako jeden z lepszych w swojej klasie. Centrum zakupowe mieści się nieopodal, ale sugeruję zejście pod ziemię, tam są spokojnie 4 piętra w dół a na nich wszelakie rozmaitości i co ważne - pod ziemią nie pada podczas pory deszczowej a w gorące dni pięknie chłodzi klimatyzacja :)
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Polecam przejażdżkę do ZOO.
Kavita P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8,3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Gautam B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 7 kwietnia 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
James K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Duc T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 1 kwietnia 2014
Verything was OK!

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
8
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.
Syed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 30 marca 2014
Great hotel,worth of stay!!

Cleanliness, centrally located, beautiful lobby
9,3
It was a great experience all together & surely I will go next time
Fong G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 marca 2014
Good

We were granted late check out time to 2pm
8
Overall were good but disappointed no free wi fi in our room have to go down to the lobby for it
Yean C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
15mins walk to nearest mrt & not wifi friendly

Staff, check in time & cleanliness
6
Overall staff is good and attentive but this is not suppose to be a add point cause is just a mandatory. Distance to nearest mrt is 15 to 20 mins walk to me is far with no rain shelter. No free wifi in the room, only in lobby to me is bad since my trip is weekday (working day). My daughter of 4 years old got a minor cut will swimming at the pool. The overall edge of the pool is rough. Overall is going to be my last visit to this hotel cause with the same price I can have better option and free wifi in room.
Winnie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 marca 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, clean hotel, nice cleaning staff
6,7
Overall it was good, room was of a good size and was well cleaned. It was centrally located.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingapurOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieciOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07