lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 388
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3413 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3413)
Sortuj według:
Annette H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 września 2014
Great place in Singapore

location
8,3
Stephen P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 września 2014
Good location

Room size, kitchen in room, pleasant receptionist
3,3
Only slept and had breakfast so not much to comment. Room was spacious and had a lounge area. Looked to have had some renovation and was clean. The breakfast area was lacking in atmosphere and the chairs looked really knocked about. It seemed a bit old-fashioned really. Only has cereal so couldn't really comment on the buffet. If the price was right then I would probably stay again.
Arif H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 września 2014
nice stay in singapore

location, hospitality, cleanliness
7,7
Nice , the staff are very helpful
Foo S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 września 2014
good location

locotion, easy access to excellent restaurants , friendly staff
5,7
Good.
Ian L. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 18 września 2014
Good value for money

Location, price, friendliness
8,3
Have stayed here before and knew what to expect. Happy with outcome. My room was a long meander down the corridor with a drab outlook but then I got what I paid for and am perfectly happy
Irene L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 września 2014
Great service

Accommodating staff
7
Accommodating to our request as we have total of 5 room and wanted all room on the same floor but was given low floor
Irene L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 września 2014
Good location

Location, convenient , accessible
6,3
Enjoyable stay
Wen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 września 2014
Right in the middle of shopping district

Location, cleanliness, nightlife
7,7
Lingwei W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 września 2014
strategic location

clean safe and great location
8,7
The pool was great and i love its strategic location. I believe the buffet breakfast could be improved
Imelda S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 września 2014
superb value for money!

location, big room, courteous staff
8
my 2nd time to stay in this hotel,thanks for d free upgrade got a room w/a view smoking floor, rooms are relatively big...staff are courteous hassle free check in/out with travellers with issue on walking going to MRT then this is not for you..but 7mins walk no problem near ION..easy to get a taxi..over all we enjoyed our stay

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07