lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 388
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3403 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3403)
Sortuj według:
Irene L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 września 2014
Great service

Accommodating staff
7
Accommodating to our request as we have total of 5 room and wanted all room on the same floor but was given low floor
Irene L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 września 2014
Good location

Location, convenient , accessible
6,3
Enjoyable stay
Wen J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 września 2014
Right in the middle of shopping district

Location, cleanliness, nightlife
7,7
Lingwei W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 września 2014
strategic location

clean safe and great location
8,7
The pool was great and i love its strategic location. I believe the buffet breakfast could be improved
Imelda S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 września 2014
superb value for money!

location, big room, courteous staff
8
my 2nd time to stay in this hotel,thanks for d free upgrade got a room w/a view smoking floor, rooms are relatively big...staff are courteous hassle free check in/out with travellers with issue on walking going to MRT then this is not for you..but 7mins walk no problem near ION..easy to get a taxi..over all we enjoyed our stay
Muhamad A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
not all staff a friendly

breakfast. pool
8,3
Some staff are rude Room cleaning need to be improve Water supply for bath tub not so clean Food are very good
See L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 września 2014
Good & Spacious room experience

1) spacious room 2) comfortable bed 3) spacious rest room
8,3
It exceeded my expectations. The room is really big that couple could play catchy in the room. Very big rest room that it is as big as a room. It is well - designed. The bed is very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay with my boyfriend.
Arlan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 września 2014
mr

clean bright serenity
7,7
fair
Shinji T. Podróż służbowa Japan, 31 sierpnia 2014
it's high cost-performance

there's balcony although it's cheap.
9,7
it's pretty nice
Budy T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Worse experience compared to previous stay

Location, check-in and check-out efficience, room size
6,3
The first of two nights there was not pleasant as the room allocated to us was in a rather poor condition, things are either stuck or falling apart. The second night we were given a replacement room and it was a much better room. The room size is quite good, not as good as room allocated to us during previous stays, yes their room size varies even on same room type. The hotel is quite serene and comfortable overall.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07