lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 388
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3461 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3461)
Sortuj według:
Joseph H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 października 2014
Wonderful & helpful staff

Location Location Location
9,7
Maeve C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Thumbs up

location, service and food
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Todd S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 października 2014
Best Deal on Orchard Road

Location is fantastic. Hotel facilities are very nice. Easy access to shopping, food & local transportation
8,3
This is an older hotel, but has been maintained nicely. It was originally a 5 star hotel, but given its age, is now more likely a 4 star equivalent. The location is very good and at ~$150 USD/night, its one of the best values on Orchard Road. Staff are excellent. Lobby and facilities are well maintained. Rooms are very comfortable, but could use a modern remodel to bring the hotel back to a 5 star standard.
Beat H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 25 października 2014
Good location, efficent and helpful staff

Very good location, MTR Orchard in walking distance (500 meters),
8,3
The staff was very efficent during check-in / check-out - just what I expect from a business hotel. Very nice swimming-pool deck. Breakfast room whithout windows was not what I like.
Amenoor K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 października 2014
Hospitable and friendly staff. Very good service.

Excellent service. Accommodative. One of the best tourist locations. Helpful staff. Nice view. Very comfortable.
8,3
Since my arrival in Singapore, this was my third hotel and by far the best of all. In terms of service quality, staff friendliness, room quality and location - this hotel ranked very highly in my opinion. One small thing although very small, in my opinion could have been done better. Since I first booked the room through Agoda at a very good price and after moving in we tried to extend our stay for four more days, the rate was overwhelming. Hence, I had a request to throw in breakfast within that higher price which was right away rejected. I believe the hotel management could afford to include the breakfast when there wad a child with the guests. Also, my wife had to face an embarassing situation while some drunken folks threw insulting words at her. I think behaviour of guests could also be controlled better at public places. Other than that everything was good.
Kenneth H. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 22 października 2014
OK hotel with good location

location, staff, bed
5,3
It is an quit old hotel but with a great location ay the end of the main shopping road in Singapore. It need an upgrade soon but ok value for your money. Friendly staff. Food (Breakfast) is really poor and can not be recommended.
Priscilla L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 października 2014
wonderful executive trip

location, services, friendliness
9,7
It was wonderful. They breakfast is good, the services is good. Friendly staffs & willing to assist! Grateful that they allowed us to check out late due to our business meeting ends late; without charges!
Albert R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 października 2014
This is Home in Singapore

Location. Staff, Staff
8,7
The staff always make me feel at home here. It is an Ideal location for shopping, Banking, Medical and business. But it is the staff the keep me coming back. A real pity the Salon 916 has moved out. I was the best for a relaxing afternoon.
Chee S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 października 2014
Excellent stay and value for money!

Location, value for money and Staff performance
8,3
Vincent K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Better, But...

Location, that's about it.
6
Pleasantly surprised by the Front Office staff, who were very nice and obliging - something that I've rarely experienced in several years and numerous visits to this hotel. They seemed new, at least, I'd never met them before; hopefully, they will continue being nice and obliging. The hotel still needs to upgrade its facilities beyond giving little facelifts to the rooms. Bathrooms are dated and in need of refurbishment. Toiletries are minimal and not very reassuring. Breakfast was really poor.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04