Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sklepy Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Balkon/Taras Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Spa Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Siłownia Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wyposażenie Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wyposażenie Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 388

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 3919 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3919)
Sortuj według:
Kut L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 stycznia 2016
3 daysat Orchard

Location, location and location
6,7
Swimming pool under renovation. Information should be made known in Agoda.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Priscilla W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 24 stycznia 2016
good location

good location with big rooms
7,7
everything is good, except that the bed is hard
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas N. Podróże służbowe Sweden, 19 stycznia 2016
Very good stay!

Room. Staff and location.
8
Had a very good stay at the Orchard Parade. The room was excellent and the staff very good. Especially good service at the taxi area. Will return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2016
Hotel is old and no swimming pool

Location
4,7
The hotel is old and has a broken wall on the bathroom. Actually looking one with swimming pool but it is closed under renovation. Not recommended if you bring children until the fix it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Comfortable and Easy Accessibility!

comfort, great location, courteous staff
9,3
Our stay at the hotel was way beyond my expectations. The hotel room was very spacious, clean bathroom, and most esp the beds were so comfy that we were able to sleep soundly. The staff were also courteous. The location of the hotel is superb that you can walk going to amazing outlet stores/malls! I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay again in this hotel if I get to travel again to Singapore.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2016
good location, spacious room

good location, spacious room
7,3
good location at orchard area, room was relatively big. only swimming pool was under construction till march 2016.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eryadi M. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 17 stycznia 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel

clean, excellent location, friendly staff
8,7
Lovely hotel; efficient check in and check out; very nice shower room. The only drawback: very noisy at dawn as it nears to clubs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adelfa C. Podróże grupowe Australia, 16 stycznia 2016
nice place

location , price, comfortable
10
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graeme C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 stycznia 2016
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated our surprise.

Fragrance when entering, staff helpfulness, clean well ordered room.
8,3
We had a good stay. The noise of building work on the pool did not disturb us and the hotel very kindly paid for a taxi to take us to another pool that we could use.. The environment was attractive and clean. We did not eat In the hotel as we found this too expensive. Thankfully there're plenty of eating places a short walk away that gave plenty of variety.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benoit G. Podróże służbowe France, 14 stycznia 2016
Nice stay for business trip

Location, food, staff service
8
Again a very good stay at what is starting to be my second home. Good service as usual. Especially the club room benefits are not bad!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SklepyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Balkon/TarasOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SiłowniaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - WyposażenieOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04