lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Foyer Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Basen Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Salon Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 388
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3521 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3521)
Sortuj według:
Philippe C. Podróż służbowa France, 17 grudnia 2014
Great value for money

Great food customer oriented personnel And very clean
10
Had to fly to Singapore for a couple of days to sort out administrative Things Ideally located for me in Orchard and also not too far from a MRT station I really enjoyed my stay. Had to print a few documents was done for free at the internet station of the hotel the personnel either at reception diving room or maid were always very Friendly And helpful. Great over all experience.
Angel Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
good to stay

location, staff and cleaness
5,7
Staff all very friendly
Rozita Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6,3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Robert M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6,7
Same as before
Colin R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 11 grudnia 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Idris Y. Podróż służbowa Nigeria, 8 grudnia 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Hazlin M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Beth W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7,7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.
Brenda B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 listopada 2014
Great location!

Location, value, clean
9,3
This was our third stay at this hotel. We can walk to our doctors appointments, shopping, breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is easy to get a taxi nearby. Our room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. We will definitely stay here again. We also very much appreciated the real Christmas tree in the lobby!
Dorothy K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Location was good for our particular purpose .

Availability of food is good and location is good.
7,3
Good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - FoyerOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - BasenOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - SalonOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01