Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur, Singapur - pokaż na mapie

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 4224 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4224 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Hieu T.
Wietnam
18 sierpnia 2016
Good location
Nothing complaint, i can enjoy time there with comfort and free

Pek C.
Singapur
18 sierpnia 2016
Good location and large rooms
Located in orchard, value for money for a central location. The rooms are large and clean and the staff are attentive to special requests.

Haris M.
Indonezja
15 sierpnia 2016
Good location
Good location, staff its cool, only no swimming pool that time (renovation)

Junko F.
Japonia
15 sierpnia 2016
Great stay
The staff were very nice and accommodating. Gave us an upgrade. Good rooftop pool. Checking in and out was quick. Taxi at 3 AM to the airport was easy. My fourth time staying here.

Pek C.
Singapur
14 sierpnia 2016
Good location
Clean rooms with connecting rooms. Good for families.

Alison C.
Singapur
14 sierpnia 2016
Good location
Location was good but the club facilities was slightly disappointing. The bathroom was small and the bath curtain smells really bad .Hope the management should look into this for rooms like club room standard should be higher.

kobayashi Y.
Japonia
13 sierpnia 2016
good
good

kobayashi Y.
Japonia
13 sierpnia 2016
good
good

Thorsten S.
Malezja
13 sierpnia 2016
Staff
Room small and without seat,table or sofa or something like that. Room is aged but functional. Staff is not very attending

nathan B.
Egipt
12 sierpnia 2016
Good
The staff during Chek in gave me room with no view but I eurge and they Chang it


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: