lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2119 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2119)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Alvin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Tse M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 sierpnia 2014
good/good
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Kevin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay
Victor Q. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8,3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Cedric B. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 21 sierpnia 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.
Toh K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B01