Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapur 078867

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 3739 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3739)
Sortuj według:
Sylwester B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 listopada 2015
dobry hotel w dobrym miejscu,

polozenie
7,7
Rafaela K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Ebony H. Podróże grupowe Australia, 19 maja 2016
Really great place so close to transport
6,3
Place was great, staff accomodating, would stay again.
Yip K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 16 maja 2016
Good location
5,7
Near Tanjong Pagar Exit A. A bit noisy because the room near the lift.
Sineth M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Cambodia, 15 maja 2016
Good location
4
What you paid is what you get
Steve S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 maja 2016
Good location but over priced..
4,3
MRT only 100mtrs away was ideal, as was Maxwell food court (5min walk) where we ate most the time. Hotel is kid friendly and staff helpfull. All up we had an enjoyable 4 night stay
Yan T. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 14 maja 2016
The room could have been cleaner. Overall, good se
5
great location
Yosuke K. Podróże służbowe Japan, 14 maja 2016
Good location but poor night shift staff
3,7
Nothing much
Khairin M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 maja 2016
Review on Orchid Hotel
6,7
Hi there! My partner and i are avid hotel bloggers. I want to say that it was such a great experience at Orchid Hotel. Hotel staff had such great smiles plastered onto their faces. Their unwavering support for us when we needed help was undeniably excellent. The gentleman who checked me in spoke in a clear and eloquent manner with a tone that was acceptable for guests. Bravo to Orchid Hotel for hiring staff which are clearly competent in their job scope. Will definitely recommend Orchid Hotel to young couples and familes! Location was easily accessible to the MRT and bars around.
Peeravit K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 14 maja 2016
It good
6,7
Good
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01