Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapur 078867 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Orchid Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Chinatown Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3084 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3084)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Randeep G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 maja 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

convenient, clean, good customer service
8
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. They were able to advise about places to go; get a taxi to me very quickly! as well as help store my luggage while I was away in Vietnam. Really felt looked after. The Facilities I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. I also didnt use the gym or pool here so cant comment. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage! The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious. Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Tse Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 maja 2015
May 2015

Location
6,7
Very nice location, the hotel is a little old, but in general all acceptable
Joane B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 maja 2015
Good location

Location, Sauna and big rooms
8,7
It was ok, rom ws comfy and good location.
Mei Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 maja 2015
Conveniently located and near to supermarket

Conveniently located, near to Tanjong Pagar MRT and NTUC supermarket and eateries
9
Prompt service, comfortable room and conveniently located
Randeep G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 maja 2015
A pleasant stay

location, customer service, cleanliness
8,3
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. The Facilities and Room: I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage!The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious (alot more than i expected in comparison to the V). Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Ng K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 19 maja 2015
hotel housekeeping need to be improved

hotel n room is old style compare with similar price hotel
6,3
i wont come anymore
Hartanto W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 maja 2015
Orchid Hotel

Its very nice
8
Teh T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
far away from shopping haven

big bathroom area, amper spaces
6
Clean n comfortable
Shwu Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2015
Good Location

Comfy Bed, Spacious Room, Spacious Toilet
7,7
Good Location. Near to 100AM mall. Spacious room with comfy bed but as we were allocated to a connecting room and next door has baby crying the whole night makes us difficult to sleep. Other than that, everything is fine.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02