Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapur 078867

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 3532 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3532)
Sortuj według:
Sylwester B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 listopada 2015
dobry hotel w dobrym miejscu,

polozenie
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafaela K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ching-Wen H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 3 lutego 2016
Great location

Location.
7
Sound proof in the room was bad. The other room knocked on our wall cause they could hear us speaking!! We had 3 people living in the room but they provided most things in 2s. Housekeeping staff were unhappy because they had to bring the 3rd item to our room...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anek G. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 29 stycznia 2016
Short stay is ok

Location is good and safety
6,3
It's ok as price paying
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teh T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2016
bigger room and cosy

the room, cosy and quiet
7,3
Love the quietness, room are bigger. Worth the money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2016
Good location

A very convenient location, room is clean
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjarong K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 19 stycznia 2016
3 nights at Orchid Hotel Experience

Good Location and Many Food shop around hotel
6,7
Good location but carpet & furniture too old need to renovate. Late room cleaning, after i came back from travelling about 15.00 PM my room was not cleaned.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Queenie Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 stycznia 2016
15 mins walking distance to many tourist spots

Location, room size and service
9
Reach the hotel at early mornkng 0730. Despite we are not allowed to get the room, reception staff offers good hospitality and we store the bags in hotel. Heading to chinatowa Ah Yun Kaya toast a good breakfast within 15 mins walking distance. Good customer service help us to get a cab and answer all questions politely. Room is decent and big with a double bed a single bed both. Although this is not a luxury hotel, room is clean and decor is not tiring as other guests mentioned. Do return to this hotel when I re-visit Singapore. Recommend
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2016
Excellent location

Fantastic
7,3
Fabulous
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 9 stycznia 2016
Excellent location

Fantastic
7,7
Fabulous
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01