lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Orchid Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2771 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2771)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Wen C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 2 marca 2015
Good

Mrt
8
Muhamad A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 marca 2015
Feedback

Clean, big room and staffs friendly..
8,7
The room is big but the size doesn't seems like 32 feet unlike other big hotels that I've been to... Should have a bathtub for 3+ above hotels... Parking should allow for bikes also...
Mengxin W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 1 marca 2015
Very convenient location

staff location
8,3
Mengxin W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 28 lutego 2015
Very convenient location

location staff cleanliness
8,7
Kendy G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 lutego 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, comfort, good
10
This hotel is very nice and have good location. So many food nearby here. Alot of taxi and food here.. This hotel have a good staffs , have a lot shopping mall and ramen
Steven G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
Ok hotel for short stay

Location location location
6,3
The orchid is a solid 3 star hotel located right across the street from a main subway line. From here you can get to the airport, orchard st, Clarke Quay, Sentosa Island, etc. Your next ti China town and the hotel is simple quiet and comfortable. While not my style (ultramodern), I'd stay there again for the price. I didn't use any of the facilities or restaurants so I can't comment but for Singapore its a very acceptable. I did enjoy the single & king size bed in the room great setup for a family & child
Chen Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Clean and Comfortable
9,3
The Deluxe room came with a double and a single bed. Very suitable for a family of 3 (2A+1C). Room is big and comfortable. Although there is no bathroom, but we feel it's good enough.
Kyi K. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 24 lutego 2015
Good for money

Near to MRT
9
Good
Saitharn H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 24 lutego 2015
good hotel

location is the best, it's very near to mrt.
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A03