Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapur 078867

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 3739 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3739)
Sortuj według:
Sylwester B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 listopada 2015
dobry hotel w dobrym miejscu,

polozenie
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafaela K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Goh G. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 26 maja 2016
Joycelyn Goh 7 nights stay
6,3
This was my 2nd time to Orchid Hotel. My 1st trip to Orchid Hotel left me a very good impression especially the executive corner lot room. I had fall in love with the double windows and the spacious room that I had! So I was decided to come again on my 2nd visit, where I have to stay for 7 nights long! It's my preference to stay like my home with my favourite corner view at 20th floor! Would appreciate the friendliness of the staff, they served me on my needs and they welcomed me home with their smile. Love to be with this hotel again and again in Singapore! I will be back for sure :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ebony H. Podróże grupowe Australia, 19 maja 2016
Really great place so close to transport
6,3
Place was great, staff accomodating, would stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yip K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 16 maja 2016
Good location
5,7
Near Tanjong Pagar Exit A. A bit noisy because the room near the lift.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sineth M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Cambodia, 15 maja 2016
Good location
4
What you paid is what you get
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 maja 2016
Good location but over priced..
4,3
MRT only 100mtrs away was ideal, as was Maxwell food court (5min walk) where we ate most the time. Hotel is kid friendly and staff helpfull. All up we had an enjoyable 4 night stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yan T. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 14 maja 2016
The room could have been cleaner. Overall, good se
5
great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yosuke K. Podróże służbowe Japan, 14 maja 2016
Good location but poor night shift staff
3,7
Nothing much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khairin M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 14 maja 2016
Review on Orchid Hotel
6,7
Hi there! My partner and i are avid hotel bloggers. I want to say that it was such a great experience at Orchid Hotel. Hotel staff had such great smiles plastered onto their faces. Their unwavering support for us when we needed help was undeniably excellent. The gentleman who checked me in spoke in a clear and eloquent manner with a tone that was acceptable for guests. Bravo to Orchid Hotel for hiring staff which are clearly competent in their job scope. Will definitely recommend Orchid Hotel to young couples and familes! Location was easily accessible to the MRT and bars around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01