lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2098 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2098)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Toh K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7,7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt
Kwong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5,7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Irawan W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7,3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Gaily M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.
Ho K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Good Location

Near to Mall, Location and Big Rooms
9,3
Very happy with my stay, rooms are really huge, near to MRT and food is easily accessible.
Tong S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Good Location & Good Value
8
The room is surprisingly big at such a prime location. The hotel is within walking distance to MRT station, 3 mins walk. The hotel is new and the staff are nice.
Frank G. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 15 sierpnia 2014
Just outside Chinatown

Location, wifi, room size
8
Busy with (chineese) vacationers. Not really a business hotel, but right next to financial district.
Christopher R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 sierpnia 2014
Pretty good all round

Reasonably quiet. Overall cleanliness good. Staff polite and efficient.
8,3
Overall a comfortable 2 night stay. Excellent location for city and suited my needs perfectly for this. Also convenient for Chinatown and MRT links (2 min walk to MRT). Room reasonably comfortable although the bed wasn't the best I've ever slept in. Cleanliness really pretty good. Some noise intrusion through door link to next room and some from outside, although bearing in mind the room was very close to the lifts this wasn't too bad. Staff were helpful and efficient. Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food or restaurant facilities. Overall a good experience and I feel sure I will return here on my next visit.
Desmond Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
location is great

clean, no fuss, surrounded by great amenities
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C02