lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Orchid Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2740 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2740)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Saitharn H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 24 lutego 2015
good hotel

location is the best, it's very near to mrt.
8,7
Guan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 lutego 2015
Spacious room, near to mrt, clean

Spacious room, near to mrt, comfortable
8,3
Tsang H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2015
Location is really good, near MRT station.

Very good location, clean and comfortable room, free wifi in whole building.
7,7
We stayed 3 nights. It's near MRT station so we can go outside easily.
Low F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lutego 2015
Staff attidute

big room, comfortable,
7
Staff explanation no very clear when facing issue voucher carpark, and not in good attitude also. Felt very disappointing. Door lock no good, very hard to lock it.
Cheng F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
the room air con is not working well.

nothing good
3,3
The room air con is not working well, i on it at 18 degree yet i sweat whole night, and the surrounding of the room is very noisy.
Nittaya J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 lutego 2015
close to MRT

location, room space, value money
7,7
this hotel is just 100m from MRT Tanjong Pagar. Room is spacious and clean.
Francis D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
clean, comfortable and near to mrt

clean, comfort, value for the money
8,7
I had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Hotel is clean and near to MRT station
Pei C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 21 lutego 2015
Nice location! Family room spacious for three!

Good location ! Spacious room & bathroom
8
Quite clean & spacious family room but unfortunately hotel didn't prepare enough towels & waters inside room for three.
Fahami H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
4 star!. I dont think so!

Good concierge.
3,7
Lousy.check in process was slow, waited 30mins for room. Day of checkin room was with extra pillow,2nd day pillow was removed without notice.food menu does not cater for muslim.I left a tshirt by accident ij the room,but when confront hotel, hotel deny having found it.front desk staff english was bad,one in particular, wearing specticles, female and abit plum was not courtious in dealing with my group when inquired and in general couldnt understand what they were saying.hotel towels were in bad condition, look like floor rags!. A/C was not faulty. Keep switching off after 3hrs.Overall my trip to singapore was marred by this experiance at this hotel. I PRAISE THE CONCIERGE WHICH WAS COURTIOUS,HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.BRAVO GENTLEMEN!. YOU SHOULD BE PROMOTED AS MANAGERS.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A03