Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 272

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1859 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1859)
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Chua P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2014
Value for money

Room is big, clean and central located
7
Everything is good except the hot water is not available at certain times for shower.
Khong Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 11 kwietnia 2014
Good location to MRT and food

The location, close to food stalls and big bedrooms
8
Pleasant
Kathryn W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location.

Location,spacious rooms,newly renovated bathroom.
7
Our one night stay was quite comfortable.The rooms are big,our bathroom was newly renovated and spacious. The carpet and furniture was a bit dated but we had everything we needed.Short walk to a multitude of dining options and trendy bars and close to train.Overall a pleasant stay.
Mohamed S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good & Comfy

Great location, spacious room and clean.
8
Stayed before and as always a pleasant one. Good spacious room escpecially for family. Great showers too. Walking distance to restaurant and cafes and 24-hours supermarket.
Hock Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2014
comfort, quiet and located near MRT station

comfort, quiet and located near MRT station
7,3
comfort, quiet and located near MRT station
Vijayendra P. Podróż służbowa India, 29 marca 2014
location

location, big rooms, easy access to public transport
8,7
Regularly book this hotel as it is situated right in the middle of CBD. Hardly 2 minutes walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT
Blomqvist H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 29 marca 2014
Good location

The are where the hotel is located.
6,7
Apart from a bit slow and unfriendly front office staf, we liked this hotel. Not child friendly pool but still pleasant if adults can accompany the children.
Duraisingam S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 marca 2014
average.

easy exit and parking only
5
Not Bad. Wifi is chargeble for in house guest. That cant take it
Christopher J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 marca 2014
Great value for the money

Fast check-in/checkout, pretty clean for how old the hotel is, and good location
9,3
Overall it was a good value for the money. I'm a total clean freak but for how old the hotel is, it was clean enough to stay comfortably. I would return here again when the time comes.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05