lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie Orchid Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2433 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2433)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Loh W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Value for money

Value for money. Good location. Walking distance to MRT and food centre.
8,3
Jason D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 listopada 2014
Comfortable with A1 location

Location, Staff, Room
9,7
This hotel was very nice and with the MRT directly across the road it makes Singapore so accessible at next to a nothing price. I got taxi from airport and driver took me to wrong hotel, just some miss understanding both partly to blame. He turned meter off and drove me right to my hotel and reluctantly excepted by tip to cover the cost of the extra journey. Going home I caught the metro to the airport, so easy, u only have to get off at one stop and walk across the platform and its cost like $2 as apposed to $40 in a cab. Staff was friendly and room was great. Id stay here when I return to Singapore again.
Vasanth R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
decent and clean

3 minutes walk to MRT, clean room and nice environment
8
Pleasant staying there
Doreen C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Not for light sleepers

location, accessible good food, clean
8,3
The hotel location is awesome. The first floor of the hotel is home to one of the best chirashi don places in Singapore (in my opinion) and also one of the best ramen places in Singapore (in my opinion). There is plenty of hawker food nearby, from the famous and yummy Maxwell food centre to the Tanjong Pagar plaza opposite the hotel. It's all barely a 5 minute walk away from the hotel. Also, the MRT is a 5 minute walk away from the hotel so its easy to get anywhere. Cabs can be easily hailed from the main road too. The room itself is clean and the housekeeping staff do a good job of keeping it clean every day and replenishing the items in the room (soap, water, etc). It is overall comfortable. The staff are also quite friendly and helpful. My only gripe with this hotel (and it is a big one for me because I'm a light sleeper) is that it appears that the hotel has not installed any soundproofing at all in their rooms. The first night was torture for me because there was a room opposite ours who appeared to have a problem with their door and spent the better half of the night testing it by slamming the door shut continuously. The rest of our stay wasn't as bad, but if you are a light sleeper, be prepared to be woken up by slamming doors (the doors have a tendency to slam if you just let them shut on their own as most people do), noisy children, people talking loudly, and the housekeeping staff vaccuming and cleaning the rooms nearby. After the first night, I was prepared to cancel the rest of my stay but the hotel staff would not give a refund. I would stay here again only if I can't find a better value-for-money option elsewhere or at the nearby hotels which share the same awesome location.
Gavin D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2014
Business trip to Singapore

Great location, really friendly staff and good quality rooms.
9,3
Hariprasad C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 20 listopada 2014
Not Recommended hotel for families

terrible stay....
4,7
staff dont speak good English,no food option other than Chinese.no pick up option from the airport for customers.same food every day ,no change in menu.in room service is limited for 3 to 4 dish and that also up to 930 PM.don't recommend for any friends....terrible
Khosyiin K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 listopada 2014
Great Stays with Family.....

good bed....
7,7
was a nice room...big bed... with a good location....
Choon H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Great Location

Great location a stone throw away from Tg. Pagar MRT, nice ramen next door and strong wifi connection.
7,3
The check in staffs were rude and extremely unfriendly. Although the bellboy and concierge were the opposite.
Samran C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
Orchid Hotel

good location , cleanness, lovely staff
8,3
good trip

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - WyposażenieOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04