lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 078867 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Basen Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Foyer Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Orchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Liczba pokoi: 272
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2025 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2025)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 stycznia 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dogodne położenie, miła i pomocna obsluga
8,7
Cena za noc wysoka, pewnie dlatego, że to był 31.12.2012. Hotel ma dogodne położenie tuż obok stacji MRT Tanjong Pagar. Do Marina Bay można dojść pieszo w pół godziny. Jest to więc wygodne położenie do rozpoczęcia zwiedzania miasta. Pokój deluxe był duży, przestronny i czysty. Łazienka miała jednak bardzo słabe oświetlenie. Obsługa bardzo miła, personel uśmiechnięty i bardzo pomocny.
Gary D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Comfortable Hotel. Great Staff.

Staff, Location, Room size.
9,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were very helpful. Rooms are of a good size.
Davy A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 lipca 2014
Clean and spacious rooms!

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly staff, plenty of local food nearby
8,3
The room we stayed has 1 queen bed & 1 single, so it's very suitable for a family with two kids. Tanjong Pagar MRT station is only steps away, less than two minutes. Highly recommended!
Henfry S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 lipca 2014
nice and clean hotel

easy access to public transport, clean and fast check in/out
7,3
Nice hotel with average price in Singapore, easy access to public transport MRT, check in/out service is good, will return to this hotel again if coming to Singapore
Po L. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 lipca 2014
The room is nice and clean. Location is great.

Very close to the MRT, swimming pool is nice.
7,3
My stay was present. It is close to most of the sightseeing spots. The breadfast is a bit expensive.
Tse H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 lipca 2014
Big and comfort room

MRT station is just 3 min walking distance; clean and big room; good bed and pillows
8
Good stay
Yew K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
Easily accessible nice hotel near to good food

Good location, Friendly staff, Near good food
7,7
Clean hotel which is centrally located within walking distance to Tanjong Pagar MRT. The Japanese restaurants near the hotel serves very authentic and nice food. Prompt staff service during check-in and check-out.
Ma S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 lipca 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

clean, big room, easy acces
9
overall is very nice. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore. I will also recommend to all my friend. Thank you
Archie N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
Value for money.

Value for money. Good stuff and facilities
9
Very pleasant
Roselyn R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
good location very near MRT. big and clean rooms

location, accessibility, and quiet surroundings
7,7
The hotel is located near the MRT station (Tanjung Pagar). It is also surrounded by lots of eating places, food stalls, fruit stand, and a supermarket. What I like most about this hotel was its quiet surrounding. It is also very accessible, as I was on a business trip - the hotel is just one station away from Raffles Place. However, I just felt the staff at the reception were not so welcoming. Upon check-in, the guy at the reception area just went about his work of processing check-in minimizing guest contact and without even a smile. However, the following day, I asked help from the lady at the reception and she was so nice. Same lady who processed my check-out. It is important for hotel staff to be accommodating and nice to its hotel guest. A little smile will help make a nice impression.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Orchid Hotel SingapurOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - BasenOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - FoyerOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyOrchid Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzOrchid Hotel Singapur - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C02