lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 2394 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2394)
Sortuj według:
Henry S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 października 2014
Pleasant Stay

Price, Location, Clean
6,7
Our stay overall is great. However, the room is too small. We have been to many different hotel in Hongkong and this is the smallest room that we ever stay.
Stephen S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 października 2014
It was okay

location location location
4
It was sufficient, what we expected for Hong Kong. Nothing special, like sleeping in a closet and taking a shower in the sink, but better than most dives in HK.
Anthony P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 9 października 2014
Inexpensive hotel near to good eating and shopping

Price, location and convenience.
7
Cheng B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 października 2014
Clean n convenience at reasonable price

clean, convenience, reasonable price
6,3
Ming C. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 października 2014
Near Mtr but the room is small

Near Mtr
7,7
Ching C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 października 2014
good location. good food near by.

quite, convenient, cheapest we could get in the area
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. Enough space for me and my hubby.
Weng P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 października 2014
Quiet surrounding but only 5 mins from local shops

Location, clean, good surrounding.
8
Pleasant, though toilet is a little cramp but is expected in most Hong Kong hotels.
Ma. F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 września 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5,7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Harald F. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 25 września 2014
not to bad

location price and easy to go in and out the lobby
5,7
Good quiet place no long waiting for the lift.
Lydia C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 września 2014
Worth the stay and money.

friendly staff, perfect location and clean
8,3
I stayed here for a night. They upgraded our room for free which was very nice of them. To our surprise the room had a small living area/bedroom. So basically it's like a 2 room hotel. I think this would be ideal for a family of 3 where the extra room could be given to the child. The extra room also has a television. I think the only issue was the toilet which was very very small but other than that it was a really good experience.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - WejścieOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A01