lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 2435 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2435)
Sortuj według:
Sum K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Value for money

Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
7
Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
Leung S. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 listopada 2014
cheap price, worth to go

cheap price
6
Chun G. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 13 listopada 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6,3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.
Chi W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 listopada 2014
Expensive

Nil
6
Expensive
Kar S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 listopada 2014
nice stay

location, cleaniness, friendly
9,3
wonderful staff & good location.
Karen W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 listopada 2014
Pleasant

location, service, check out time
10
Justin S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
Good hotel but a little small

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7
The hotel is easy to find and is not too far away from Prince Edward metro station. The hotel offer comfortable rooms, but they are a little small and may not be as comfortable for either plus size people or guests with a lot of luggage as there isn't that much space available. Overall still a great stay for bargain hunters such as budget tourists.
Margareth D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 listopada 2014
back again

clean, kind, near city
8
hi again back to my sixth review and will never change i always love this hotel, and apparently the start get to know me they always kind and i looking forward back to this hotel
Hon W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 listopada 2014
it's a normal hotel but quite small size.

service, location, check out time
6
It's ok, not good or bad. But was bit noisy when others outside my room.
Wei S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 października 2014
Average

Location, Value for Money, Easy Booking
6,7
Average

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - WejścieOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08