Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 2591 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2591)
Sortuj według:
Hoi M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 kwietnia 2015
good

good
6,3
Good
Ervira E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2015
nice location , nice food ,

nice location , nice food , i got not so small room
7,7
Luke N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 9 kwietnia 2015
Convenient and clean place to stay again

1. reasonable price 2.convenient location 3.clean and comfortable rooms
8
Kok K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Not bad, but a bit far from the MTR

-NIL-
5,3
-The distance from the nearest MTR station (Prince Edward) was about a 15 minute walk -Room was really squeezy for 3 people -Walls very thin, can hear the conversation of other guests living next door
Yew H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 30 marca 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Staff / Professionalism / Staff
8,7
Good, Staff are considerate and professionalism. They look into every details with a big smile on their face.
Hoi M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 marca 2015
good

good
6
Good
Luke N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 marca 2015
Convenient place for a short stay

1.convenient location 2.polite and efficient staff 3.Rooms are quite clean and tidy
7,3
Angilla K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 marca 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8,7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Liliana T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 marca 2015
A nice hotel

Good place near mtr and cozy too
8,7
Pleasant stay in here.
Liliana T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 marca 2015
A good hotel

Location is good, value of money is worth it
8,7
A pleasant stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - WejścieOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B01