Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 2811 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2811)
Sortuj według:
Lo P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 lutego 2016
3 star hotel

location
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jack M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 stycznia 2016
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7,3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fabian R. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 16 stycznia 2016
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6,7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 stycznia 2016
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tian L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 15 stycznia 2016
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6,3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fen G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 11 stycznia 2016
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5,3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher F. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 stycznia 2016
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2016
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5,7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Freek O. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 7 stycznia 2016
No frails, decent clean hotel but tiny beds.

Location is good. Price is reasonable and staff is generally helpful if you ask them for things.
6,7
OK stay. The hotel is a decent choice for mid range value. The rooms are small but clean and average for Hong Kong standards. If you're tall like I am, 6'4" you probably want to look elsewhere. The beds here are all small and cramped in between the walls of the room meaning that there is no room for feet poking out of the bed. This cost me at least one sleepless night. On the website it says "spacious beds" this is of course ridiculous. Bed sizes are the same for all the rooms I was told.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jianqun L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 stycznia 2016
fair

location, price,
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - WejścieOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - WejścieOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07