Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
2661 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2661)
Sortuj według:
Wong F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lipca 2015
Normal

Clean, Location, Dining
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 lipca 2015
best value, 3+ stars

value, clean
9
Was a bit difficult to find first, room was small but clean, average location, a bit of a walk to closest station (will be quite tedious if you had a lot of luggages), was really really good price for a 3 and a half star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 lipca 2015
Room is clean.The room is super tiny uncomfortable

Nope.
6,3
Horrible. feel like a bird cage for the first time in my life.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Great size for hong kong standards

Size of room, service, location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eoung V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Cambodia, 11 lipca 2015
Great Place to escape from a busy city

Location,
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eoung V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Cambodia, 11 lipca 2015
Comfortable place to stay beyond the busy city

Location, Cleaness, Staff performance
9
It was a pleasant trip for our family in Hong Kong, and we were thankful we found this stand alone and peaceful hotel. It was a short walk from MTR Prince Edward station, Exit C2. We booked 2 rooms; they were very small (Space Efficient) but very clean. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. We didn't have any big problem regarding the rooms, it was just the shower area, too small for an average Asian guy. The only bad point was the noise from a hole (looked like an exhausted fan hole) woke us up 2 mornings in a row at 5 AM as if it was an alarm. However, they fixed it for us after we informed them about the noise. Overalls, we would really recommend the hotel, even if it's not located in the very center of the city (like Tsim Sha Tsui) but it's really convenient if you take MTR (which is very easy to understand even if it was our first time taking it).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelvin W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
Worth the money

Cheap,convenient and good service
7,7
Overall,cheap hotel with limited facilities
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Polok C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 2 lipca 2015
This hotel is vary good for the price I pay

Staff is good value for money, location is okay
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 29 czerwca 2015
Close to good market stall/tourist shopping areas

Price, location and price!
8,3
Inexpensive clean hotel near to tourist shopping areas and local food outlets.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jaime R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 czerwca 2015
Very good for the price

Price, location, good conditions in general.
6,7
Good, fair.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - WejścieOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - WejścieOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03