lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Oriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 80
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 2372 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2372)
Sortuj według:
Ma. F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 września 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5,7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Harald F. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 25 września 2014
not to bad

location price and easy to go in and out the lobby
5,7
Good quiet place no long waiting for the lift.
Lydia C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 września 2014
Worth the stay and money.

friendly staff, perfect location and clean
8,3
I stayed here for a night. They upgraded our room for free which was very nice of them. To our surprise the room had a small living area/bedroom. So basically it's like a 2 room hotel. I think this would be ideal for a family of 3 where the extra room could be given to the child. The extra room also has a television. I think the only issue was the toilet which was very very small but other than that it was a really good experience.
Leo L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 września 2014
OK

location is good
6
location is good, other is standard
Tan C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 września 2014
very small room

convenient, nice staff, low price
6
Anthony P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 20 września 2014
Small but comfortable, typical for Hong Kong

Price was good given the time of year, whilst the location was good for shopping and local eateries.
6,7
Chao S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 września 2014
Not bad

location, price, that all
8
Yuen M. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 września 2014
Not idea choice

friendly staff and clean
7,3
Not memorable. Hotel too small for comfort with no basic facility such as restaurant. Toilet is exceptionally small. . Distance to MTR station seems further than projected on website. A little pricy for hotel in that kind of location. Otherwise hotel is clean .
Wai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
Clean room and nice staff

Efficient service. Bottle water supplied in the room is reasonable. I forgot my phone charger and the nice staff borrowed his to me.
6,3
Ka Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
nice hotel

gd location, cheap price
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Oriental Lander Hotel HongkongOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - WejścieOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - FoyerOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOriental Lander Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08