Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Łazienka OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Wejście OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepcja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ogród OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Basen OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Obiekty rekreacyjne OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Widok OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plaża OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Foyer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Foyer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plac zabaw
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 46 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (46)
Sortuj według:
Rafael D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 kwietnia 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 marca 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 marca 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lutego 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ŁazienkaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - WejścieOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - OgródOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BasenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Obiekty rekreacyjneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - WidokOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlażaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - FoyerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - FoyerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plac zabawOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B03