lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Łazienka OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Wejście OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepcja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ogród OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Basen OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Obiekty rekreacyjne OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Widok OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plaża OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Foyer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Foyer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plac zabaw
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 33 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (33)
Sortuj według:
Jan P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 maja 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 maja 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2014
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 20 stycznia 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 30 grudnia 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ŁazienkaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - WejścieOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - OgródOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BasenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Obiekty rekreacyjneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - WidokOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlażaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - FoyerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - FoyerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plac zabawOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B02