Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Łazienka OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Wejście OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recepcja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restauracja OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ogród OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Basen OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Obiekty rekreacyjne OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Widok OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plaża OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Foyer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Foyer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plac zabaw
Lokalizacja: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 22 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (22)
Michael L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 20 stycznia 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 30 grudnia 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 grudnia 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 grudnia 2013
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2013
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6,7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2013
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5,7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 grudnia 2013
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.
Josue E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 grudnia 2013
The stay is good and very peaceful place

Good and Elegant Bar, Nice Swimming pool and good service
7,7
The Place is simple but very peaceful with good facilities and service.
Kitche A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2013
good

friendly staff
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ŁazienkaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - WejścieOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - OgródOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BasenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Obiekty rekreacyjneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - WidokOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PlażaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - FoyerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - FoyerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Plac zabawOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B07