lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Południe Wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Okolica Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Okolica Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Apartament Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Południe Wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 382 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (382)
Sortuj według:
Ralph A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
everything is amazing

the best 3 things about this hotel is first the happy hour I love the idea of giving the guest free booze every night. it such an outstanding idea. 2nd the mini bar :) 3rd the staff are so friendly.
9,7
Everything is Great!! Except for the same breakfast everyday i hove they serve diff. Kinds of food per day. The rest is awesome!!!! The staff are very accomodating. All the freebies are superb. Overall stay for one week was great!!!
Dawson B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
Ovolo Hotel Aberdeen

The harbor location, the harbor view room, the breakfast and happy hour accomodations.
7,7
Emmett C. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 14 listopada 2014
Good Solid Base in Aberdeen

Friendly Staff, Free Goodies, Good Location on the SOUTH of the island.
8,3
I like this hotel. It is well priced for expensive Hong Kong and offers lots of free goodies which is great, including free minibar (beer, fresh juice and snacks) and a well designed compact room straight out of an Ikea catalog. It was perfectly located for our trip to Ocean Park theme park and a taxi ride back in to down town Hong Kong was inexpensive (less than 10 euro, including a generous tip) I have never stayed in a hotel like the Ovolo before, it was not budget or luxurious, it was friendly and made the best of what it had. Breakfast was not great, the selection was very limited, but what was on offer was good. Aberdeen center was a 5 minute stroll and so was the ferry pick up for Jumbo restaurant, which is terrible. Ocean Park theme park was brilliant and only 5 min by taxi. If I needed a place to stay in south Hong Kong island I would book the Ovolo again, knowing what it had to offer.
Ma L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 listopada 2014
Very good service

very good service
9,7
Hui L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 12 listopada 2014
Place was clean and nice! Staffs were friendly.

Free upgrade for my mum's birthday
8
I appreciate hotel provided a free upgrade for us to celebrate our mum's birthday. Little warming gift was so sweet.
Elisa P. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 9 listopada 2014
Great hotel

Free mini bar, Room amenities, Free shuttle bus service
8,3
We really enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel. It's conveniently located if you are planning to visit near areas/sights such as Ocean Park, Stanley market or Repulse bay. I loved the extra touches such as the free mini bar and happy hour in the evening which offered free drinks and snacks. The rooms are small but well designed to include all the necessary amenities and furniture. For those you plan to stay longer free laundry services are available. I only wished they had more hotels across HK.
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 listopada 2014
most enjoyable

staff, happy hour, freebies
9
everything was excellent!
Tsz S. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 listopada 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are nice and polite; snacks and drinks are free of charge; room is comfortable
8,7
Despite above good points, the location is not convineint enough
Shuyan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 listopada 2014
Comfortable stay!

Friendly staff. Comfortable. Clean
8,3
Great Stay!
Suradet P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 2 listopada 2014
Do not recommend for tourists due to location

Staff service mind, minibar, Apple TV
5,7
I like the service mind of staff. I consider the hotel is overpriced for the hotel in that remote location. I would not recommend this hotels to tourists who plan a short stay in HKG. It takes time to commute to/from city center by bus or you have to pay more for transport by taxi

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OkolicaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - OkolicaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - ApartamentOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03