Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Island South, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 588 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (588)
Sortuj według:
Toshie Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 10 lutego 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable

Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
9,3
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siok T. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 5 lutego 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susmita K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 17 stycznia 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling F. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 14 stycznia 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nataliia P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Russia, 2 stycznia 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Termpong M. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 1 stycznia 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pauline P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Satoshi Y. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 27 grudnia 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7,7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour HongkongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OkolicaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OkolicaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OkolicaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OkolicaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OkolicaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - OkolicaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - WejścieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04